Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The staff offered tons of help and were very friend. The room was missing the fridge. Yes the whole fridge. Lol. Other than that it did the trick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
No coffee in room. Smelled musty. Quit serving coffee in lobby at 9am. Keycards quit working both days of my stay. No current brochures of things to do in vicinity.
4 out of 5
by Letonya

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We work hard to keep our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you our staff works hard to keep our guests satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly. Housekeeping were very clean and rooms were very clean. When you asked for extra towels or coffee they would leave those for you. Overall they were helpful and polite. Location is the best thing. Close to family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay we hope to see you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester,ny

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Dirty towels,and sheets,toilet flush all nite,to many cig butts outside door area,upon entering the room at 7p room key didn't work,the nice manager saw me on camera and let me in.didnt look so good to be entering the desk area and door knob gone off door.The housekeepers are slack,I didn't stay my last nite.i went somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrorbile
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night's sleep!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I did not sleep well due the many people outside talking and laughing loudly for hours, I did not expect that on a Thursday night. the kitchen area was nice to have, but not very clean, the floor was greasy and the freezer needed defrosting badly, the air conditioner did not work properly, my allergies were acting up, seems the conditioner needed a clean filter. There was no extra tissue roll in the bathroom, the partial roll there was barely enough for my stay...but, the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Average hotel for a short stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Towels where stained. Was okay for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was a bit overwelmed by the evacuies from Hurricane matthew. Tried to accommodate everyone's needs. ..