Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Room size good and clean
Cons: Side door did not close and lock but when I commented at check-out I was told it was being fixed that day.
Location: shopping and restaurants
Helpful employee at check-in assisted me in finding a room for my mom who uses a walker. Very good service attitude. Hotel had a nice lobby and an updated, clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton

Beautiful Savannah Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: We didn't get the opportunity to utilize the hotel amenities.
Location: Very nice location on Savannah's waterfront.
Stayed one night, but very nice hotel and staff!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookhaven, MS

Disappointing-no internet-staff not helpful

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We arrived very late to get a few hours sleep needing to make reservations for trip and could not login to internet. Staff was not helpful--I was told that "they" were online, so it had to be my device. I had more than one device, none that could get online and was told there was no supervisor to contact. Very disappointing. Room was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The minute I opened the door I was pleased to walk into a cool, freshly sanitized room. Everything about my stay met or exceeded my expectations. If I get the opportunity to stay in the area again, I will not hesitate to book a room here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga

Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Staff friendly, rooms was nice, and comfortable with a patio. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again
5 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Best night's sleep in a week!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Orbitz
I only stayed one night here, but the pillows and bed were so comfortable that it was the best night's sleep I've had in a week of travel. There's no elevator here, but it's only two stories. I enjoyed a drink in the lobby lounge before retiring for the night. I didn't have time to utilize the rest of the facilities, but I enjoyed my stay and it suited my purpose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels