Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Only 1 washer and dryer for the whole hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It was a decent enough stay, but there was only 1 washer and dryer for the whole hotel to use. You'd think the double tree would have a legitimate room set up for there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safer than a motel 6

Posted Jan 23, 2017
can't remember the last time i stayed in a room with no microwave or fridge. honestly, that would cost a 100 bucks and require no renovation. the place is clean and safe, the lobby is very pretty, the staff are nice, the gym and pool are better than typical. but if the place is carrying the hilton name, the rooms should not bring to mind a 50$ motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent! The service was superb! Everyone was so nice! I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This hotel was very convenient to where I was going and came as a recommendation from a friend. Though getting to the hotel seemed a little weird . Upon entering I was pleasantly surprised . It was nice and clean. the front desk clerk at check-in and the one at check out was again very nice and pleasant. The room was comfortable for my one night stay. My biggest concern was the size of the bathroom its was really small. I am a small person and it was uncomfortable for me to get in and close the door .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great usually. My room had damaged roof in the shower and other water marks on the ceiling. I had dinner in the lounge and the food was great. I did however; find the draft beer way over priced. $8.50 each is too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always nice and clean and enjoy the cookies.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Always very pleasant environment.
Location: Close to interstate, shopping and restaurants.
I always stay there when visiting Augusta, it is my go to hotel. They have an awesome breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here my wedding night..... love this hotel. Especially the breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be returning!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Though the cookies were nice, Room did not come with the amenities that were listed. The bathroom was so small that it did not fit 2 people, the bathroom door did not open all the way, it hit the toilet! The closet foot was stuck and would not open and the curtain would not open! The worse doubletree experience ever!