Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Joanna from Beaufort

You get what you pay for ! buyer beware

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel , we booked two rooms one King and one double , but the hotel clerk tried to put us in two doubles and said that is what hotels.com booked us for which wasn't true ! It was a nightmare the rooms were dirty and hot and the bed spread had a huge stain on it and the rooms weren't ready with towels and the hotels stairsways smelt like smoke and the over all feel was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Just a terrible experience!!! I stayed there for 3 days no one ever came to clean my room. There were not enough towels or pillows. This place stinks and very dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.

Decent 2.5 star hotel adjacent main strip- Augusta

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It was a good and relaxing atmosphere but the breakfast could be a lot better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Great little hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Orbitz
We stayed here overnight. Didn't know what to expect for the price. Great surprise, clean, comfortable and of the main roads. Had to check in late no problems. Staff was very accommodating. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Maria J from Pembroke Pines, Florida

A hotel to return

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Would recommend to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 31, 2016
On the pictures was nice and neat but in actuality agly . Cocroches, insects and smelt! Noisy and smelly! Worst
5 out of 5
by Joel from Bradenton

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good until checkout Time

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I checked into this hotel Monday. We had a wonderful time staying here. When it came to Saturday, my daughter was waiting for her card to come into the mail to pay for another night. The elderly lady was really nice about it and so was the foreign lady. They completely understood our situation was nice about it. My daughter had got a card in the mail, but it was the wrong card. The black american woman was very rude to us when we were sitting in the lounge to wait for our ride. Many people sit in the lounge that do not stay at the hotel and the lady demanded that we leave. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels