Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DALLAS, TX

Great central location.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: I was pleased with proximity to highway but still quiet. Great job with housekeeping and cleanliness!
Cons: A little disapointed that there was no pool for the kids to play on free time. Breakfast needs some protein options!! There were no eggs or sausage
Location: Great location and everything is close!!! Food, activities, Expressway, 10 minutes from downtown Augusta! And with all that, it was still quiet!
I was very impressed with the accomodations. Great for the online deal i got! Location was close to everything and highway and still quiet. Breakfast was prompt to set times and fresh!
3 out of 5
by Kwame

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of improvements and cleaning

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was dirty on arrival. The shower curtain was molded, the floors were dirty, and the room smelled bad. I have stayed in many econo lodges and this was the worst so far. We also had another room on the same floor. It was slightly cleaner and the smell wasn't as strong. This hotel needs improvements. Our phone wouldn't work in the room and in the other room the microwave would not work. As soon as I got home I washed everything included the bags that I had taken in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tami from Washington rd

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
by Markevia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Perfect-Would Definitely Recommend

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay here! Check in was super easy, my room was clean and comfortable, price was amazing, and the location was perfect in regards to food options