Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga.

nice hotel for price and location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
clean and spacious rooms with microwave and refrigerator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lifesaver

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had unexpected accident and needed a room for my son. Booked two nights. Convenient to medical facilities, restaurants, shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Hotel had roaches

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
I woke up to a roach crawling on my face once I saw that I left and I will never go back. I get home unpack my bags and there is a roach on one of my shirts.
4 out of 5
by GERALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Not good

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Bed Dresser carpet
Location: Location good
I can't sleep the mattress I was terrible then why do you want my opinion?
3 out of 5
by brad

Overall not bad

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and overall it was a pleasant stay, however the beds were hard and we did wake up feeling a little stiff.
4 out of 5
by CHUKWUEMEKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shemeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zelda from Raleigh, NC

Clean and Comfortable Stay!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a AAU basketball tournament. The hotel had several young athletes staying with them for the weekend. Our stay was great. The hotel was clean, quiet and in a great location for our event. The only drawback was the "hot" breakfast was limited to waffles, and the waffle batter supply ran out before many could be served. I could handle it okay, but it was a little heartbreaking to see 2 of the little patrons holding their plates waiting for waffle batter that never came.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Monroe, NC

Good Value!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had the pleasure of staying two nights here while visiting Augusta. You could not beat the location. Everything is right outside your door - restaurants, shopping and service stores like VERIZON and Bank of America. Our desk clerk was Kathy. She is a gem. Considerate, helpful and generous with her time and service. She offered advice on dining and sightseeing. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a good value.