Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Extremely noisy AC

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: clean and modern.
Cons: AC noise
The hotel itself is good, clean, modern, and comfortable bed. The air conditioner noisy is so loud that it is just unbearable. We couldn't get a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: A little outdated and could have been cleaner in rooms.
We just needed a place to spend the night - beds were not the greatest but accommodating. Breakfast was good..
5 out of 5
by Sally

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic customer service, value for money. Staff very accommodating and polite. Breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Breakfast was ...meh. but otherwise a nice stay. Par for the course.
3 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy and cozy

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel is convenient to shopping mall restaurants. Most of all the hotel is immaculate. We come to maine every month and we will always stay here. You won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice, facilities were clean, beds were comfortable. The continental breakfast was a bit lacking but overall a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We stayed three nights at this hotel and it was immaculate. Extremely happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick pass through town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The young man working at the reception desk when we checked in Saturday night was extremely polite, courteous, everything I would want in an employee. The room was clean and comfortable, we slept well. Breakfast was not so great. Fortunately we were meeting up with family within a couple hours for a full meal and we just needed a little to get us through here. The eggs and sausage were flavorless. My husband agreed saying the ham was the same. I did have a blueberry muffin which was good and he ended up having an English muffin. We would come back, we would just plan breakfast out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convenient location, easy to find

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was a perfect stopping place for one night. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is also quite nice.