Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We stayed three nights at this hotel and it was immaculate. Extremely happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick pass through town

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The young man working at the reception desk when we checked in Saturday night was extremely polite, courteous, everything I would want in an employee. The room was clean and comfortable, we slept well. Breakfast was not so great. Fortunately we were meeting up with family within a couple hours for a full meal and we just needed a little to get us through here. The eggs and sausage were flavorless. My husband agreed saying the ham was the same. I did have a blueberry muffin which was good and he ended up having an English muffin. We would come back, we would just plan breakfast out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convenient location, easy to find

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was a perfect stopping place for one night. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is also quite nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge CO

great customer service; no charge for roll away be

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The front desk clerk, Brian, at the late night check in was so kind and nice plus professional. He brought us the roll away bed by himself. I have to say it is a big piece of a furniture. The lobby of the hotel is very nice, modern and very inviting. Free breakfast is a bonus but unfortunatelly not a very good one ( eggs don't taste like eggs, some kind of powder version),
5 out of 5
by Donna from Bristol

Excellent place

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, everything is clean and new.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Québec

stop avant le retour à la maison

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Super bien, je reviendrai
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Karyn from Dresden

Not for the price you pay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The whole point of our family taking a mini vacation in the winter over the weekend was for our sons to be able to use the advertised pool and is the hot tub. They do not have either on. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. The rooms were small and this hotel is overly priced for what we got. We could have stayed at the same caliber hotel at half the price. Housekeeping did not recognize the Do Not Disturb sign and the front desk needs to be more knowledgable . Will definitely not go here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
I apologize that your stay with us was not satisfactory. We have been under a soft renovation and the pool was down for repainting. We tried to pick a slow time to repaint as the winter time is usually the slowest time for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, MS

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Staff and quality of breakfast.
Location: Hotel was hard to find as there was no signage on the main street... hotel was on a side street.
Room was fine, but cramped as room was small and the furniture was too big for the space. AC was a bit loud. Breakfast hours were 6 to 9:30AM. On first morning went down at 6:30 and all that was out was dry cereal, bread, and bagels. Hot food and pastries wasn't available. OJ was fine if you like drinking it out of a 3oz cup. Apple Juice had powdery taste. Staff said that they didn't start work until 6AM and they had to put away stock first before they got breakfast out. The second morning went down at 7 and everything was out, but Apple Juice still tasted off. Hoiusekeeping did a poor job. Left a tip on first day, returned that night, and only 1 of 3 trash cans were emptied. Bag was looked in by staff as book left on top of clothes in bag was next to bag when I returned as well. Bathroom floor wasn't swept either as hairs and paper were still there from the morning. Needless to say no tip left second day. When I checked in, the reservation had the correct name/address and rewards number on it, the bill slipped under door only had initials and no rewards number. Had to have front desk correct it when I checked out. This hotel was NOT the cheapest in the area, but was chosen based on proximity to client. In the future, will stay further out.
4 out of 5
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels