Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

under construction

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I was aware the hotel was u see construction calling ahead of time and assured that the indoor pool would be available. When we got there is was closed. This indoor pool was the only reason we chose to stay at this location. The hotel was very clean, quiet, and very polite staff otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harvey, United States of America

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room was not clean after our first night. We left our room about 12:30 pm, and house keeping was on our floor cleaning other rooms. When we returned later that night we had to call the front desk for towels for that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

excellent location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: clean, location, staff
Location: near Augusta Mall and Fort Gordon. easy to find.
staff were great! Every single one of them made us feel special. Especially the breakfast staff - felt like we were friends when we left!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Clean and Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, fresh contemporary decor, pleasant staff
We were looking for a hotel for a 2 night stay, convenient to the airport, clean, and attractive. We had a very early flight so arrived early at the hotel, not really expecting that our room would be ready for check in. But we were welcomed and given a key to our room. The room had all the amenities important to us - a comfortable chair, desk, comfortable king-size bed. We were on the highway side of the hotel, but very little highway noise penetrated our room.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paul from Swansea

Shame about breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel only problem was breakfast you need to have before 8.30 after that not much left due to people at breakfast all taking their lunch out with them
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The AC didn't cool well. Shower is very small. Other than that all was great!
5 out of 5
by CASIMIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great hotel bed wasn't ideal....

Posted May 25, 2016
I really loved the hotel. The bed not so much it feels soft when first getting on it. When I woke up the next morning my back was hurting really bad. Maybe if you guys could work on the bed then I give you give stars....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, great place. Very easy access to bypass.