Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Hill, Maine

Clean, comfortable and modern

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Simply put, they have everything you need for an effortless stay. Modern rooms and lobby space. The beds were really comfortable and everything works the way it should. It's not the cheapest hotel in town but it's worth a few dollars to stay at a place you know will be reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Quick over nite stay. Hotel very convenient to margarita's resturant. We would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Quick stopover in Augusta on our way to Maine Huts and Trails. Nice, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating. I was staying in town for surgery at Togus and staff was extremely helpful to my family. Was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything at the hotel was clean and well run. We had an issue with our sink overflowing in the middle of the nite. We were promptly given another room to use and compensated for the inconvenience. Very pleased
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice stop on a road trip

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location off of the interstate and close to accommodations and shopping.
Location: convenient to many short trips outside the area and only minutes to the downtown and historic parts of Augusta.
Facilities were comfortable, clean and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

A pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Helpful staff, nice modern decor, clean rooms.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Not much to do so we didn't stay long.
We stayed here as a stopover on our way out of ME but was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. A nice way to end out ME vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great beds and bedding. Felt safe and comfortable. Nice breakfast!