Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
The complimentary breakfasts are very good. The staff is very helpful!!! An airline lost my medications (tossed them from my bag when tossing it in the plane) The hotel staff contacted the airport, they searched the plane which was back in Boston, found it, and returned them to me the next day. The only negative point was our room 209 was above the kitchen and we had trouble sleeping when we heard water running.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Awesome staff! If not to TJ at the front desk, I would have forgotten a piece of luggage! Thank you TJ!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Everything was perfect! I can’t wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Posted May 13, 2018
Great location, nice pool 🏊‍♀️, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice clean, fairly new hotel. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Hill, Maine

Clean, comfortable and modern

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Simply put, they have everything you need for an effortless stay. Modern rooms and lobby space. The beds were really comfortable and everything works the way it should. It's not the cheapest hotel in town but it's worth a few dollars to stay at a place you know will be reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Quick over nite stay. Hotel very convenient to margarita's resturant. We would definitely recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisemakers everywhere with no help from staff

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel was in a great location, however the staff had no control over the noise and the guests. We were kept awake until midnight with children running through the halls and jumping in their room. Multiple phone calls to the front desk got no relief.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Quick stopover in Augusta on our way to Maine Huts and Trails. Nice, comfortable hotel with a great breakfast.