Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Everything at the hotel was clean and well run. We had an issue with our sink overflowing in the middle of the nite. We were promptly given another room to use and compensated for the inconvenience. Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice stop on a road trip

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location off of the interstate and close to accommodations and shopping.
Location: convenient to many short trips outside the area and only minutes to the downtown and historic parts of Augusta.
Facilities were comfortable, clean and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great beds and bedding. Felt safe and comfortable. Nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 15, 2017
very good experience, the room clean and staff is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Hamptons are consistent.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The rooms and breakfast area was above the standard for a Hampton.
One of the nicest Hamptons I've stayed at. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean, next door to excellent Mex restaura

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Checking was quick and easy, Room was clean, hotel is like brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff is just wonderful. Hotel is immaculate. If you stay at this hotel you will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, relaxing and clean hotel. Shower head in room 203 needs to be replaced, poor shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Whitney

Wonderful stay and lovely staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Had a great little gym and indoor pool plus complimentary breakfast. I got a wonderful recommendation for dinner from the front desk staff and slept like a princess. I definitely recommend if you're in this area.