Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good placr

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Might be better after renovations are done

Posted Mar 22, 2018
The lobby was very nice, and we were greeted and checked in promptly. However, there was a sign up front stating that the pool was closed for repainting - we chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. When we got to the room, the air was stale and smelled musty, like something got wet and never dried out. We were able to lessen the smell by turning the air conditioning way down. We parked "downstairs" and walked through the pool room - I believe that's what the smell was. It needed to be aired out BADLY, and the pool water was bright green. Not sure how they were going to get it cleaned up in time to reopen it on schedule. The mattresses in our rooms slid all over the box springs; they were comfortable, though. Wish we had picked a hotel closer to the mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback. While we are continuously improving our property, we also strive to provide you with quality customer service that you deserve and expect when you travel. I hope that you will consider staying with us in the future and see the improvements that we have already done and have planned for the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

convenient hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2018
the hotel was convenient. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that we could make your stay in Augusta pleasant. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden fees

Posted Feb 15, 2018
On Expedia it’s one price but st the hotel it’s extra fees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The staff was very pleasant. The room was clean. Suggestion is the lights in the bathroom are loud. When you turn them on in a quiet room, it wakes people up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Met all my expectations....very friendly staff...would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

Wedding

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
My brother got married in Augusta.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pillows and sheets

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: You need review he process to ensure the bedding is being changed in every room ...
There was an awful smell in the room .. I think 2 of the 4 pillows smelled like body order as well as the bed covers ..
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels