Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The staff was very pleasant. The room was clean. Suggestion is the lights in the bathroom are loud. When you turn them on in a quiet room, it wakes people up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Met all my expectations....very friendly staff...would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pillows and sheets

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: You need review he process to ensure the bedding is being changed in every room ...
There was an awful smell in the room .. I think 2 of the 4 pillows smelled like body order as well as the bed covers ..
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Connie

:-(

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
One of the worst Hampton Inn's we have stayed in. Hotel has a musty odor and everything was dated. When each door to all of the guest rooms closed, they slammed shut. Ice machine leaked a lot of water all over floor with no sign of repair (only placing wet floor sign). Repairs that had been done to hotel were very sloppy. Sitting chair was missing from room. Carpet in hallway was old with raised creases or wrinkles.
3 out of 5
by Georgette

Disappointed

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
First room smelled like smoke if room & I just signed $250 smoking fine notice. Then new room 2 remotes didn't work finally #3 good. Then power outage & TV "no signal".
3 out of 5
by Nicola

Bad to good

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had some issues. The staff did what they could to accommodate us. The first issue was they gave us the wrong key. There was someone in the room. Then the room we got had water stains in the ceiling and mold. They put us in a suite and that was better. In reality they were never rude but very accommodating thru both issues. And some folks would of left or caused a stink about it. The only thing I would say is that they placed us in a bad room and didn't either see the mold or thought it was ok. Not good. The food ,parking, pool, fitness area and staff were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mitchellville, MD

This was my second time at this hotel. I love it.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean rooms. Nice breakfast buffer.
Cons: Anything can be improved, but I don't have any.
Location: It is surrounded by other hotels, fast food location, and a lot of traffic.
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is friendly and promptly responds to your request. It has an excellent breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. We strive to provide each guest with quality service. We hope to see you in the future
5 out of 5
by Torri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels