Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very comfortable bed. Lots of shopping nearby. Hotel restaurant had limited menu but it was very good. Try the chocolate brownie dessert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was attractive and comfortable. I would highly recommend it to anyone needing accomodations in Aiken, SC. Both the room and hotel were clean and the staff was very accomodating. It would be nice to have a simple/small continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

First room: Shower leaked onto bathroom floor. S

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Personnel were very nice!l
Cons: Fix the water problems in the bathrooms. It is a dangerous situation. Someone could slip and fall, breaking bones or worse.
Location: We were former residents of the area and knew what was available.
both rooms we were given had showers that leaked onto the bathroom floors. Had several problems with the locks on the door. Toilet bowl water ran constantly.Not at all what we expect from an upscale hotel. We have been Hhonors members for many years and have never had such a disappointing result.
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
The only problem I had was not Enough parking!!!!!! One night i had to park at the movie's parking lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outoftowner

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by John from Denver, NC

Perfect location! Clean and priced right!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and super clean! I felt like we were staying in a nice area in a premium hotel at half the price. We passed several of our other options while we were there and I was super glad we didn't stay at any if them!