Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for our USA Bicycling races.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was super friendly ! I will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Drusilla

Bowling

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The entire stay was enjoyable. The knowledge and friendliness of the staff was refreshing. We were greated at the entrance by a very friendly and smiling face Ms. Mae
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great hotel. Extremely clean. We ate dinner one night in hotel and it was wonderful. Wonderful, personable, and hard working staff. One young lady was bartender, order taker, and server. She was sonderful. Chef even came out after dinner to make sure everything was satisfactory. Great hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Was here at a stressful time and they made us feel very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No luggage cart!!!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good hotel and supposedly to be. Facilities are great, and services are very well. The only problem was that we could not find any luggage cart to move our stuff into the room and also when we checked out, we still could not find any cart. So we had to hand lift all the luggage by ourselves. They told us that they should have 4 carts, but some guests kept them in their rooms. --- But this is a problem for the hotel themselves. They should expect that and should have a backup plan to serve other guests.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Had a quick 2 day stay.everything was great,no complaints. Close to restaurants and shopping... I'll be back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel, easy to access. Friendly staff😄

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, big clean room and tasty cookies in the lobby.
Cons: N/A
Location: As I said above, we stayed in Augusta to go to Cabelas and Costco.
Just stayed one night to shop at Cabelas on the way to Columbia, SC for Thanksgiving. Thanks for making this part of our trip enjoyable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenience of the hotel was nice.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was very nice. The only problem I had was that the sheets on the bed had what appeared to be human hairs in various locations across the bed. Even though the sheets seemed to be clean on the surface, the hairs were a definite turn off. I would have called room service to change them, but got in my room very, very late.