Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Looks better in daylight

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Goodillows
Cons: Clean/replace carpets, upgrade ac units
So for $100 + for a room in Augusta go on a weeknight, I expected better. Every room that we passed was leaking water from the a/c units, covering the walkways. The carpet in our room was so filthy and stained, i wouldn't let my family walk without shoes, even to go to bathroom in the middle of the night. By daylight, the morel looks better. Breakfast was a welcome surprise. But I certainly expected better for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

weekend trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: This was apparently an older construction. Was reminiscent of Holiday Inns of 20 years or so ago with the landscaped courtyard and the large pool.
Location: There was a large shopping mall 10 min. away
Choose the hotel because of the pool. The facility was old school, the pool was really large and was surrounded by a very nice courtyard full of trees. When we checked in we did not want to get back out and find/drive to a restaurant so we ate there. The menu had a variety to choose from and prices were not bad. Staff was really nice and helpful. Was not resort level, but adequate for our weekend. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

very nice and quiet place to visit.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, Pool, relaxing by the pool and housekeeping
Cons: Add Diabetic foods to your menu Also, some Non-Pork breakfast sausages.
Location: Location is close to Airport which was very convenience.
Business as well as pleasure was successful. Well, It was good that I was able to park my car in front of my room. had a good breakfast, go out , take care of my business, come back ,take a nice Hot shower and relax in a comfortable bed, without being disturbed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Placid, fl

near 520

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: clean, and very nice staff
Very clean and well managed. Great breakfast in am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce from Grenada

Not too bad

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was good. The fridge and microwave were helpful. The toilet had low water pressure so paper did not go down easily. Also, on one side of the bed the carpet really needs a good shampoo. But the bed was nice and clean and I had a good sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary from MI

southern hospitality

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious and clean yet they took a long time to come and tidy it everyday. Breakfast made you feel right at home. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Family on the move

Posted May 25, 2015
Our experience was good, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and always made sure you were doing alright, and asking if there was anything they could get. Breakfast was great! Pool was clean, and wasn't loud on the weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Hotel close to mall and shops!

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel was nice but the rooms are on the outside such like motels which the rooms are smaller. The breakfast was awesome. The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roy from Savannah, GA

Decent stay for the price.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for business. Not looking for fancy, just comfortable and affordable. It was comfortable, service was good, room was clean to my standards. And it was affordable. My wife was concerned with the cleanliness, and I had to remind her, this isn't the Four Seasons. The shower was hot with good water pressure. The bed was very comfortable. It got it done. Good enough for a short business trip. My friend wasn't impressed with the continental breakfast. If you don't like microwave eggs then don't get the "complimentary" breakfast and eat elsewhere. I grabbed a yogurt and muffin, done. You get a great bargain for what you pay for. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels