Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice hotel very quiet and beds were comfortable. Liked that it is close to the interstate and within minutes of restaurants. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Gary M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from junction city

Great breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was friendly and the facility was clean. Best breakfast a hotel can ever half. I can't believe we had eggs, biscuit and gravy and oh yes sausage patty or turkey sausage patty. Totally worth the stay!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Great Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was wonderfully comfortable. The room was updated and very clean. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Gia Gardere, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Gia Gardere, Hotel Management
Daniel, Thank you for the 4 stars. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Gia Gardere, Hotel Management
Ann, Thank you for the honest scoring. We hope you will try us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Melvin

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
easy access, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Terah

This is the place to stay!!!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very amazing stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. Nice location to all of the events we attended. Most of all, the staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Arnold

Great hotel for your stay in and around Augusta

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel and nice place to stay. Very updated and modern, fantastic breakfast and area to eat an converse in.