Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT FOR MASTERS

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: PROXIMITY TO MASTERS
EASY CHECK IN, CLEAN FRIENDLY STAFF- GOOD PARKING
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with plenty of restaurants around. Being just off the interstate made it easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water went out; not good when it's the middle of November. Room was not cleaned, trash was not emptied and I'm sure the bed linen was not changed. Asked for and needed a handicap room it was not provided nor was an explanation given. Really can't say I would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in Augusta

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The property was great. The room was large and comfortable and had a separate living area in addition to the kitchen and bedroom. The breakfast in the morning was well presented and tasty and offered various options. The hotel itself is tucked away behind a few other hotels so it is easy to drive past if you are not looking for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennesaw, GA

Location is wonderful

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was well appointed and very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful!
Cons: It's easy to miss from the street and the coffee was awful.
Location: Coffee, restaurants, downtown, movies and shopping are all very close.
This sits just off I-20 and Washington are so it's very convenient to everything. It is walking distance to a great Mexican restaurant too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay and the room was amazing. Superb breakfast and staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for Ironman, clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
all the staff was very friendly, breakfast food was great, nice size room. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place For Ironman Participants

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
In town for Augusta 70.3 Ironman, and this place was great. We just stayed in and ate in the room. It had everything we needed and I plan to book my room for next year today.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great stay!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay here in the future!