Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice and accesible. Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilson, NC

Good Stay

Posted May 7, 2018
It was a good stay! I enjoyed the breakfast, people in family enjoyed the gym and pool. Overall, we had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsland Ga

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Staff was very helpful and very friendly. Like the way the rooms were set up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta Ga

It was okay.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The lobby is very small and the doors to the entrance didn't open automatically which is not accessible to people with disabilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay!

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on CheapTickets
This hotel is in a good location - easy to walk to most of the major sights in Augusta. Staff were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. The room were clean and comfortable. Good value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would certainly stay there again without hesitation. Thank you for great stay!
4 out of 5
by Marilyn

Tub/showers in H/C suites, NO walk-in showers!

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
web photo showed walk-in shower for H/C suite; description said "tub/shower", so prior to booking, I called hotel itself, was assured ALL H/C suites had walk-in showers. our suite did NOT, and desk mgr told me NONE do, & prior desk person I spoke to on phone was wrong. my mom took sponge baths our entire 4-day stay, but I was refunded 2 nts' stay. H/C suites are furthest from elevator, nearest stairwell, I guess for fire safety, but same mom had trouble walking that distance each day. fire exit door to stairwell was stuck open, every time we passed it; someone used stairs, and didn't pull it shut, and bottom edge stuck on carpet. told desk, not addressed during our stay. meals were good, but saw empty plate, bowl, & silverware stacks, during meal service, each morning at b'fast, as well as guests standing around waiting for food refills. lobby was very nice, comforting and welcoming, as were staff, and plugged tub drain was fixed immediately and cheerfully.
4 out of 5
by Clyde

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
we felt at home had everything we needed and location was fantastic
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie Lyn

Perfect spot for the Augusta 70.3

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were in for my husband to do the Half Ironman. We reserved the 2 bedroom suite as friends were coming in support. We got there later Thursday evening and were a bit tired. Raquelle was our front desk employee. She was awesome! After a late drive she greeted us so enthusiastically and friendly. She was an absolute pleasure. Very sweet and accommodating. Everyone else we encountered there were also super nice. The suite was more than enough room for the 5 people we had. It was a well appointed home base. The hotel was in a very convenient location. We will totally do this again.