Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Really friendly staff. Room was nice no clean. Comfortable bed. Good environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A pleasant stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I spent one night here so my review is rather simple. The staff I dealt with were very pleasant, much more so than most hotels I've stayed in. They serve a hot breakfast that is pretty good, and the rooms are clean but just a little well loved. I really liked that the hotel parking lot was secure because I had to leave alot of my things in my car. I had no issues with feeling safe. Overall, I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Nice clean hotel. beautiful room. this hotel is well care and close to I-20
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great pet friendly hotel with large, clean, well appointed suites. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you. Merry Christmas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Size, layout, and cleanliness of the room. Friendliness of staff.
My wife and I very much enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You. Merry Christmas!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty place

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Roaches, spider web's, dust. Just a dirty place. The receptionist was very nice. Can't blame her must be poor management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Ridge, United States of America

Very Happy

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Yard for dog, clean, pretty quiet and safe
We were traveling for work in Augusta and had to bring our 10 month old pup. This hotel is very dog friendly, clean and even has a nice size yard for your dog to play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Location: Dining
Nice clean place. Would stay again. You're asking too much. Read it , like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Don't get a room behind the elevator

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, amenitites, cleanliness and look of the hotel
Cons: sound proof the elevators or the adjacent rooms to the elevators or get them fixed or something.
Location: The hotel is right off Washington Rd, so you have access to a lot of places to eat and shop.
For the most part, the hotel was nice. The breakfast was pretty good, the amenitites that are offered are good. The hotel itself looked clean and inviting. The only thing I had an issue with is the room. The room I had was directly behind the elevators so everytime someone used the elevator, you could hear it. It was loud and very, very annoying. The a/c nor the tv could drown out the sounds. It was hard to stay sleep or go back to sleep when the elevator is going at 3 or 4 am in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: This hotel is good, clean, and great customers service. I will stay again
Cons: There is no complain, Great job, Thanks. oh man, what else I can say?
Location: I can't tell when I dont know much about the location