Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The ac unit soaks the surrounding floors. The manager on the propertu has an overall stuck up attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Location and staff excellent

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I think Swati is excellent in her support for us customers I look forward to seeing her again next year. Christy was very enthusiastic and good. Location was excellently situated for golf and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by swati, Hotel Management
Bill thank you so much.my staff and I really appreciate your review. will see you again next Masters.have a great year!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient to Augusta National

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Close to Augusta National and walkable to wine/spirits store and area restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
thank you so much for rating and review.we appreciate it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans, la

Masters Tourney Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel was falling apart. Stay somewhere else and spend the $100-$200
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good!

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Room was not clean. Floor was rotted in bathrrom and sink area. Musty, mold smell as well. Luke warm shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
sorry for all your trouble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience ...

Posted Apr 5, 2018
- TV didn't work properly. 4 visits by the staff and the next day it wouldn't work again. - Internet is very choppy (sometimes it worked, most of the time it didn't) - Room smelled horrible, and I had to go buy slippers to walk around the carpet, b/c it felt like it was dirty. - shower head and pipe were loose. It was pointing towards the wall, and if you adjust it, its so loose that it automatically goes back to that same position. I could not take an appropriate shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by manager, Hotel Management
sorry
4 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and the receptionist was very kind and professional. The only drawback was there was no shampoo as part of the amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by swati, Hotel Management
Randy thank you so much for your review. i am so sorry about shampoo :( we will take care of it next time. have a good day and take care. we will see you next time. happy new year !!! Swati Patel
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Great

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
More than fair plan on stay in another night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by swati, Hotel Management
Hello Patricia thank you so much for your review.we appreciate it. we will see you next time.happy new year !!!! take care Swati Patel
1 out of 5
by Edward

Tired

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Most everything about the motel is old and tired.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by swati, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
There for the Masters Tournament. The bathroom had a leaking toilet, saggy floor in bath and vanity area.