Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Front desk staff was always very helpful. The pool was clean. Rooms are really nice with tons of space, a fridge, and a microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The maid was extremely helpful.
Have stayed at a few La Quinta's and this one was below their standard. To start when we went to our room the keys would not work, the maid tried her key and she had to hold the door shut to get it to work. She went and got us two new keys that would work in our door. The room had a slight odor to it. The bed was comfortable but had a head down lean to it. The worst is the breakfast, we went to what we figured was a regular breakfast we are used to in our stays to only find hard boiled eggs, toast, cold cereal and prepackaged muffins. We went down the road for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brandon, Florida

Run While You're Ahead!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Fort Gordon Military Base near by.
I would not recommend this place to anyone! No hot water in the shower!!! Very disappointing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

The first room had not yet been cleaned.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to the interstate.
Cons: It will be better when it is remodeled.
Location: We were traveling from NC almost to the AL line.
After letting the front office know our room had not been cleaned yet, they quickly moved us to another one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta

Nice but no good breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was nice and clean but, needs better breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Very clean and in a great location.
Cons: More electrical outlets near bed for phones etc.
Location: Coffee just out your door.
Outside needed some updates but very clean and neat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Drug dealers prostitute in the area. No exterior door lock
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. The safety and security of our guests is always our top priority. Our team will review your informaiton and do everything possible to make sure we get this corrected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Not worth it

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Facility is run down and has not been maintained. Bathroom was warped & Peeling. The tub was warped. Faucet in bathroom was loose & made it difficult to control temp & turn off. House cleaning did not show up on the second day. Breakfast area was not clean. Did. Not eat there. 2 stairways unusable. Will not stay or recommend to anyone. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta Georgia

good

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: the peace and quite and good nature of the people that clean the room
Cons: as I said refrigerator , micro wave and at least option to buy a movie or two
Location: The location was fine we scheduled Doctor apiotment for those three day
I dislike the fact that the room has on refrigerator or micro wave and no movie channel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly. Thank you for that.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly.
No problems whatsoever. The "breakfast" was not on par with other motels I've stayed at.