Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rooms not clean and I was not able to get my money back or any incentive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta

Worst experience ever

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I will never refer anyone to this hotel. The management staff was rude, he used profanity and etc. This place should be put out of business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Sometimes u get what u pay for! Read the reviews!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Wyndham is a trusted name that's why I booked plus looking at the virtual tour. I'm not going to bash this hotel... What I will say is that ppl from other countries come over to the U.S. and open businesses... Having zero knowledge to our standards. I walked into the lobby w/ NO air & it was 96' outside. The owner was foreign seeming from India, however, he was extremely nice! Walked into the room.... Let's just say the $$$ I saved in cost for one night I made it up cleaning!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Towels and hand clothes needed bleach or replacement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wentzville, mo

Run away

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Discusting. Stained towels, holes in walls, broken furniture, furniture missing pieces, mold and mildew in the shower, room itself smelled musty. When I brought items including pictures to the owners attention he asked what I expected for $45 a night. Really??????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Looks good from the outside but old inside

Posted Jun 26, 2016
First my reservation was for a queen suite and I was put in a smokey two double room which really smelled like an ashtray. I went and spoke with the associate and they gave me some smoke odor remover from Lowes. Then I was put in the suite with a queen but the rooms are very outdated and old noisey beds and furniture.
2 out of 5
by Matthew from Windet GA

Roach motel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
roaches in the room, enough said
1 out of 5
by Ricky from Martinez

Sleep on a sidewalk

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here! Sleep in your car. This motel breakfast section has a "condemned do not use" sign placed by the local Health Department Inspector on the waffle machine!
3 out of 5
by Danielle from Graniteville S.C.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was alright as far as the pool and comfortable bed.The room was hot so I didn't sleep well at all the two night i was there.Also the ice machine was on the first floor,when they use to be on every floor.It needs improvement throughout the building.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tertible Hotrl

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Urine in bath tub, shower curtain stained, roach found in bathroom, toilet wasn't attached to the floor, act unit stinks, ect