Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Corliss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Room price was really cheap but they always said u get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by Nadia J

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room hideous. Disgusting . Price for night of the Masters almost $480. Phone in room did not work, floor sticky and dirty. Window filthy, curtain for fog rod and did not cover whole windows. staff nice - it's not their fault they work in a dive. Go down the road to anywhere else!!
3 out of 5
by Robert

Masters trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Had the benefit of going to practice round at Masters. Very pricey but that is capitalism so okay with that. Place could have been cleaner and writer upkeep. Broken tiles, moldy tub, missing ceiling tiles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Motel for Masters week

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was well sited for Augusta National course but prices were so inflated ($760 for 2 nights!!!!). Room small, dirty and bathroom cramped with old worn, cracked enamel bath. Would not recommend for that price or any price. I remember Motel 6 used to be much better!! Won't use again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good experience for the Masters.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was adequate and location was great for Masters stay. Price was good and accommodations were fine. Staff was friendly and satisfied our request for a room change.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, dirty, motel

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Roaches, beds that smell like urine, and a dirty bathtub. All for 384 bucks a night(masters week pricing). If you like sleeping fully clothed on top of the sheets for fear of roaches falling on your head, this is your spot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy hotel!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cockroaches in our room and human excrement on bathroom floor when we checked in. No thermostat control.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for The Masters

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The people were so friendly but the motel is the worst I have ever stayed in. Filthy! Cockroaches in the room. The nonsmoking room smelled so strongly of smoke I felt like I smoked a pack myself. It was shockingly bad. But again front desk staff was so friendly and tried to help.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Worst hotel EVER!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Simply the worst hotel ever. Room was not clean, bed and pillow were awful. Only stayed there due to lack of availability for the Masters golf tourney. Please do yourself a favor and never stay there.