Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

n/a

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: replace mattresses
Location: n/a
uncomfortable mattresses causing a sore back and sides
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice inexpensive hotel near Fort Gordon.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: inexpensive and convinient
Cons: Bigger pillows.
Location: Right off of Rt 20 through augusta. Plenty of places to eat, not far from shopping and Fort Gordon
2nd floor room in the back. Clean. First night missing shampoo and extras, but otherwise ok. 2nd night had to go get towels. After that, no issues for next four days. Nice pool. Average breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Ease of access from interstate, cleanliness.
Cons: Air conditioner was either freezing when on or room felt stuffy when it was off.
Nice hotel just off the interstate. Several resturants nearby. Room was adequate for a one night stay but could easily accommodate a stay lasting longer. There was a mini-kitchen with a sitting area that would easily accomdate 2 adults for a week long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Punta Gorda

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I would have given 5 stars, however, one of the lights near desk wasn't working. Also, the sheets were clean, but very worn. In some spots you could see your hand through them. The breakfast was awesome, eggs, waffles,bagels, toast, muffins, donuts, fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea, juice,milk, cereal etc. The staff was very nice. The walls were freshly painted, and floors were clean. Bathroom was small, but updated. It was also very quiet at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas from Fayetteville NC

Nahhh

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at a lot of Quality inns and this one was on the low end if the scale. It is a motel (doors exit to the outside world). Meaning you hear a lot more of the riff raff and chaos coming up the stairs. There was used chewing stuck to the trash can liner and the sink drain wouldn't drain with the handle. I had to lift it out and touch who knows who's hairs and toothpaste waste. If I wasn't tired. I would have changes hotels all together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from texas

relocation trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was located in a safer location in augusta. Breakfast was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our guest opinion counts and we appreciate that you took the time to review our property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Lake City,Fla.

Give my head a pillow... .

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and beds were comfortable . Help were fine. Pillows were terrible!!! New ones are needed badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For the most part, pleased.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
First I did not realize it was actually a motel. Doors open to the outside which was a bit scary since I was traveling alone. Then I was given a room on the side of the hotel which I did not prefer either. It it old but was clean and the added bonus was the kitchen, very nice/cute. The room wreaked of cleaning products but other than that was okay for a one night stay. Pet fee was too much for a little dog that is trained and hardly touches the floor. Should have been less based on the size of the animal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from goldsboro

dirty

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the towels and sheets were stained and we were pretty uncomfortable. We didnt get much sleep so im glad we were only there for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Very nice place

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Staff was nice to work with and very flexable with the family.