Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay the lady at the front desk was really sweet n helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 3 out of 5 star review! We hope to see you again with your next visit to the Augusta and Fort Gordon area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 out of 5 star rating! We hope to see you again on your next trip to the Augusta and Fort Gordon area!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from GARDEN CITY,GA

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
WE STAYED THERE FOR NIGHT BUT LAST NIGHT ME AND MY HUSBAND LAUGHING HAVING FUN WATCHING TV AND A GUEST CALLED FRONT DESK.AND FRONT DESK CALLED BEING RUDE.FRONT DOOR YOU CAN SEE LIGHT FROM OUTSIDE IN THE DAY TIME.I TOLD FRONT DESK BUT NO ONE NEVER CAME TO FIX THAT PROBLEM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thanks for a 5 star review Lisa! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We use reviews like these for enhancements and opportunities to ensure that every guest has a wonderful experience at our location.
3 out of 5
by Drew

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing the Quality Inn at Fort Gordon Drew! We hope to see you again soon when traveling in the Augusta and Fort Gordon area. Hopefully we'll be able to get a 5 with your next stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Iris from Norfolk, VA

Butler All White Party

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to event location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel Iris! We appreciate your 4 out of 5 rating! Thank you for choosing to stay with the Quality Inn at Fort Gordon!
3 out of 5
by Melissa from St Augustine, FL

Ok....

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a little of a shock. I was expecting something totally different because of other reviews. The oddest thing was the lack of carpet on the floors. I understand the reason, but made for an uncomfortable stay. We has limited interaction with the staff, but the ones we did were excellent. Ok motel, just not what I was looking for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing the Quality Inn at Fort Gordon Melissa! We have recently updated our rooms. Everything from our beds, the granite sinks, and some wood flooring! Most of our guests love the hardwood floor! We will take your opinion into consideration though. With the hotel being an exterior property our staff, besides house keeping, is always in the lobby, friendly and ready to help! We hope to see you again when traveling in the Augusta and Fort Gordon area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Cleaness, Breakfast
Location: Shopping center close
Went to visit my sister for Thanksgiving. Breakfast at hotel was great.Nights when I returned to my room it was clean and inviting
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel! We are delighted to have your 4 star rating! Here at the Quality Inn at Fort Gordon we try to make each guest feel like they've had a nice quality stay! We hope to see you again while traveling in the Augusta and Fort Gordon area!
4 out of 5
by Collette

Quick get away

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great for a quick get away. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel Collette! We are delighted to have your 4 star rating! Here at the Quality Inn at Fort Gordon we try to make each guest feel like they've had a nice quality stay! We hope to see you again while traveling in the Augusta and Fort Gordon area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was worth the money.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I really did enjoy our stay at this hotel. Just have to remember to bring more pillows. The mattress wasn't the best ever but it was accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Jane G, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our hotel! We are delighted to have your 5 star rating! Here at the Quality Inn at Fort Gordon we try to make each guest feel like they've had a nice quality stay! Extra pillows are offered at your request! We hope to see you again while traveling in the Augusta and Fort Gordon area!