Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augusta

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The bathroom had not been cleaned. There was hair and a half used soap in the bathtub.
5 out of 5
by Georgina

One of Augusta's Best

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
I will write more on Yelp about our stay but I loved it. The area was very quiet, the room was just what we needed and it was just a wonderful trip to see my sister.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

My 'go to' hotel in Augusta

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoy being close to work, having tbat first cup of coffee either in my room or lobby. Staff very helpful and friendly. I was warned that the area "Is a rough area", but I always feel comfortable and safe there. Very clean. Comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia SC

Air conditioning was poor. Room very humid and hot

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Old used teabags left in coffee maker. No cups for hot drinks Air conditioning very poor room was hot and humid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from agusta

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
My stay was just for the night the hotel staff were very helpful. I checked in after dinner and only stayed till the early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mitchell, GA

Workforce stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location, great buy for the money.
Cons: We are satisfied with our room
Location: S&S Cafeteria near everything in Augusta
Whenever we need to stay in Augusta, we pick this hotel in the Medical District. I had a Workforce Conference scheduled so I booked this hotel.