Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's okay or emergencies for the medical local area or quick passing through town. It's not great for relaxation purposes. The cleaniness could be improved a little more. The staff was great and friendly. If you low on funds the breakfast probably would be a plus if you like breakfast. The shower was great and having quick acces to highway and medical center was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Claen, but old

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Facility could use update, but for a clean safe place, it was good. Staff was friendly and kind!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
At first the room wasn't terrible considering the price we paid. Come to find out they had a roach infestation. We had to deep clean all of our belongings after discovering roaches. And it was way more than just one. The toilet flusher was broken and the room reeked of mildew. Aside from that u could tell that the hotel used to be nice at one point in time but they let it go bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was good and room was clean but the towels werent as clean as i would like. There were black smudges on one that should of been thrown away and replaced but other then that it was good and clean and spacious
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Very nice staff. Some room issues but OK.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was very polite and helpful.. Ate breakfast at facility and used business center and very pleased with services.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms, not the cleaning of the staff but the items need to be updated. Phone and TV did not work.
Location: Ate at the Boll Weevil, and it was wonderful!
Very happy to see pets at hotel! I missed my furbabies at home and being able to see/pet those visiting made me feel better. Staff gave out doggie treats. That's where I want to stay again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
There was a lot of smoke in the area from fires 100's of miles away. Unable to go out at all. Not fault of hotel.