Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Great friendly staff. Convenient location and easy parking.
Cons: smell in room. room needed painting and updating.
Location: Close to Medical District, downtown, and Riverwalk
smell in room. room needed painting and updating. Great friendly staff. Convenient location and easy parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick turn around nice stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Bed was excellent - great breakfast
Cons: Nothing - for the price very nice
Location: Business meeting close by. We also had dinner at an excellent facility
We stayed one night had business in Augusta. Very pleasant stay - great breakfast for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The phone in the room did not work. I brought it to the attention of the front desk but nothing was done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's okay or emergencies for the medical local area or quick passing through town. It's not great for relaxation purposes. The cleaniness could be improved a little more. The staff was great and friendly. If you low on funds the breakfast probably would be a plus if you like breakfast. The shower was great and having quick acces to highway and medical center was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Claen, but old

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Facility could use update, but for a clean safe place, it was good. Staff was friendly and kind!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
At first the room wasn't terrible considering the price we paid. Come to find out they had a roach infestation. We had to deep clean all of our belongings after discovering roaches. And it was way more than just one. The toilet flusher was broken and the room reeked of mildew. Aside from that u could tell that the hotel used to be nice at one point in time but they let it go bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was good and room was clean but the towels werent as clean as i would like. There were black smudges on one that should of been thrown away and replaced but other then that it was good and clean and spacious