Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DULUTH, GA

NO POOL

Posted Jun 22, 2018
THE POOL WAS OUT OF SERVICE, THIS SHOULD OF BEEN DISPLAYED WHEN BOOKING HOTEL. MY GRANDSON LOOKED FORWARD TO SWIMMING.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Room was okay but outside terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
When we arrived at 1130pm, no fault to the gracious staff, a computer glich had put us into a room that was unclean and seemed to be still being used. The staff memeber kindly gave us another room which smelled of meldew and water from outside had soaked the carpet at the front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This is an older-style motel, with outside entry doors, and also large picture windows facing outside. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, breakfast was good, the rooms were clean, and it was extremely convenient to drive to Augusta National and enter from the south.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Not Recomended

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Pros: Staff was OK
Cons: Patch walls, clean smells, put up coat hanger, fix locking mechanism on door, replace plugs in lamp so they work to charge phones by bedside.
Location: Acceptable location close to Broad and places to eat
Holes in he walls, no coat hanger (torn off wall), smell, bugs in bathroom and wash basin, outlets did not work (for charging phone in lamps by bed), key only worked once then had to keep going back to the front desk to reactivate key. Absolutely not an acceptable room for amount charged.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 4, 2018
The location is near restaurants and great for avoiding the Master’s traffic, but needs serious improvements in room cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was great and the staff as well. We discovered a candy/cough drop wrapper in the bed sheets upon arrival. The desk clerk did change the bedding at my request, but that does leave you with an uneasiness. There was a shirt and debris behind the dresser as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay in medical district

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
The service was phenomenal. The staff treated us very well. And we will be staying here again very soon since my infant daughter will be having upcoming surgeries at AU Health. Loved their breakfast as well. Quality Inn made my stay very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
The room was adequate for my needs. Just stayed one night for an appointment at Dental College. Room was clean but outside on stairway and balcony was dirty. Everything worked in room. The staff was very helpful and check in was easy and fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westtown, NY

Comfortable Beds!

Posted Feb 9, 2018
As long as I can get a comfortable night’s sleep in a clean bed, I am happy. The room wasn’t filthy but my standard of a basic clean means cleaning crevices and anything that can collect dust/dirt. The items were dusty on the end table. The crevice along the wall & bathtub in the bathroom weren’t cleaned and the edge along the countertop by the sink had dust all along it. I do know if you find anything unpleasant, a quick call to the front desk would resolve any major issues. Our keycard stopped working on our 3rd day there and when I called the hotel from my cellphone they immediately sent someone with replacement keycards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great night

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Orbitz
2 building not far about good quiet night room clean near everything