Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Hotel was nice but my room was only cleaned one day I stay 4 days
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Terrible. It was midnight when I went to my room and the door was propped open in the dark by the bolt latch. . Did not enter.. got a new room and it was disgusting ..one word. . bugs. I was only stayin for 5 hours so tried the cheap route... never again even if it's 5 Seconds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the hospital

Posted Dec 26, 2015
There was no coffee, juices, and milk at breakfast. Only edible thing was a pre-packaged sweet buns. The air-conditioner would come on after you became sweaty... No temperature regulation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta Ga

Close to hospital

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Decent to stay when your not going to stay long. We came to visit someone in the hospital and it was close we weren't there but 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultrie Ga

Nice hotel and close to everything I needed to tak

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Hot Water
Cons: Update the bed and bath area
Location: The area was nice (Augusta, Ga).
Room was nice and had HOT water which was nice, Breakfast was good every morning.Stayed there four (4) night and was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by theo from Augusta

a perfect 10.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoy it and very relaxing thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laverro

Nice!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Cross

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I had was the bed frame sticking out too far and cutting my leg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted Oct 29, 2015
The first room you was able to push door open after closing it food under dressers,maintenance never came, finally after an hour we had to call office they moved us to another room,which also had food left in room and tub was dirty and while showering the tub filled up as it wasnt draining properly.was woke up by maintenance in next room around 7: 45 a.m hammering on walls.will not be going back to this one...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels