Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop-over hotel while driving to FL.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: Near I-95. No time wasted getting back on the road in the morning.
Comfortable and clean. Very friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Great dollar value for a stop-over hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Clean modern hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Very good breakfast, included.
Location: Augusta, close to seat of government.
Hotel is clean and modern, with comfortable bed and clean, convenient bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midcoast maine

Price was right. Service was better

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I have to say I was very impressed with this hotel. My room was clean and comfortable. Also the girl at the front desk was very upbeat and friendly. Which I thought was great. They gave a great hot breakfast in the morning. I enjoyed making a waffle and the eggs and sausage. Overall a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmyra, Maine

Greatbplace!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Reasonable and great shape.
Cons: nothing
Location: Didn't care for surroundings.
Excellent hotel and a killer price! Loved it!! Couldn't beat the price and quality!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta maine

Great

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Great location. Got outdoor room Beds comfortable. Parkinggoodacross from Christmas tree store love that. Staff wonderful and helpful with all questions. Easy to get too. Have stayed there several times. We will return to this location restaurants close This hotel is very convenient travelled from Nova Scotia to arrive at a good time. LAte check in is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good experience. Clean room . Would absolutely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirley from Saco, Maine

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the staff extremely friendly and accommodating. The only issue I had was that although the hotel was supposed to have cable I only had 8 channels and the WiFi was not adequate enough to do any work. I had trouble sending e-mails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We didn't know when you got up to your floor you had to go outside to get to your room! A few moments of bewilderment when we got off the elevator and kept hitting dead ends looking for the rooms! Finally hit the exit door out to the porch. Kind of funny. The receptionists probably should tell people that. Good breakfast though nook is a little small when many people are trying to navigate the food. Price good, rooms good. No microwave or refrigerator. Didn't realize that til we got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by June from canada

good place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable. front desk staff friendly and helpful. breakfast ok, the usual continental style. no issues
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a terrible service

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Terrible...I all paid that's why i don't want to swipe my card..little argueing to hold credit card nimber...But they chage twice,,,I'm upset.
I already all paid before check in via Expedia.But receptioninist still ask my credit and deposit.and they said it just hold and will release after check out..I double checked " don't double char g it " when i checked out, they answer me they won't charege it and show me 0 blance....After i'm back to my home. they charge it again..I'm so upset.. how can be chage again...i checked several time not to double chage it...