Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Joann

Upgrade

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The attendant up front was great about changing my room because my original room smelt like smoke, so he upgraded my room I was very happy about that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean

Posted May 4, 2016
This property was very clean and updated. I will be back soon.
1 out of 5
by Philip

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It took us ten minutes to enter the lobby as the door was locked. Breakfast unappealing and we didn't eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Old hotels

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Photos and actual hotel were two different stories. Not the Ramada I was expecting. Old and worn out.
1 out of 5
by Tina from Tifton

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was a mold smell in the room and we went to breakfast and was locked out of our room we was out in the cold air cond was not working never wanna stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Free breakfast wasn't great. But room was clean and a nice size. Not noisy. Would stay again. The man working front desk wasn't very friendly but other employees were.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This place was kinda old. We first walked in the place smelled really really bad. The air conditioner wasn't bad shape. T.V was out of date. In will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Toshiko from 東京

満足

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
古いホテルだったけど、清潔でシャワーの出もよくてリーズナブル。廊下がモーテルのように、外なのが不安だったが、結構回りのホテルもそういうとこが多かった。フロントの人は凄く気さくでいい感じだった。お金を出せばもっといい所はいっぱいあるかもだけど、この値段でこのサービスと部屋の快適さは凄く妥当だと思う目の前にコンビニもあったし、私は凄く満足☆
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation 2015

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
We love the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Maamoun from Pasadena

I will go back

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
For the value the room was great and clean.