Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: New Pillows, continue updates. More friendliness from staff.
Staff was professional, not overly friendly. Room was older, but clean. Beds were comfortable, pillow was not. To hard, could be replaced. It was a nice sized room. Breakfast was not available for us, as there was issues with power to equipment. Would probably stay again for price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Its an old hotel. There’s were stains in the tub. The bathroom and sink was not in great condition... definitely a 2 star hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mich

Old and dirty

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stains on the old chair. Tub had been resurfaced and peeling. Mold. No blanket or bedspread. Furniture blocked the door. Remote did not turn on/ of. Tv. Believe it or not, the carpet was the cleanest looking thing in the room. And I was woke at 4am to yelling that persisted. Continental breakfast was a joke . Box of cereal or bag of oatmeal. I told the desk I did not want to stay a second night and they told me no refunds because I booked online and prepaid. I did not stay! Horrible experience!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia warner robins

Posted Oct 17, 2017
More selection for breakfast. It was a good state we enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by timothy

August 21, 2017

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
a good room for a reasonable price. Got to practice my limited German with the owner/manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Coffee pot and hair dryer did not work. Toilet seat not connected to commode. No blankets in room/ only 2 thin sheets on bed. 2nd night only one bed had been made and only one towel left in toom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaadtrip Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in Older property but great for an overnight stay during road trip Friendly and easy check-in
3 out of 5
by savia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcie

Great service

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room is what I expected for what I paid. It was an older hotel but kept very clean. The staff was fantastic, always pleasant and very helpful.