Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel I would recommend this hotel to anybody

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed great shower and hot water fridge worked microwave good very roomy and large room
Cons: Nothing really
Was very impressed over this hotel great staff ok breakfast. Very comfortable and clean extremely happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by douglas c from Sylvania , Ohio

Going to the Masters

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Just wanted a clean place to stay for one night and you provided it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

could have been better

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
the machine did not work and the chairs were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ramada Limited

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Marika was so welcoming and the cleaning staff just amazingly helpful. The hotel far exceeded my expectations. Now I know where I hope to stay for the 2016 Masters!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

came for the Masters

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Closeness to the Augusta National golf Club
Cons: Rooms need to be renovated
Location: Close to golf course and shopping
Hotel was acceptable but it was overpriced for what we got.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Broken arrow ok

Inflated pricing

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Price was very inflated for Masters golf tourney which was expected,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jim from louisville

Great staff but needs updating

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Here for the Masters. Staff was great and very accommodating.Room needs updating and replacement of some of the furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Douglas from Lock haven

the German lady's service

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was okay but the front desk lady with a German accent was by far he best part of our stay. She checked on us to be sure we were happy with the room she made sure we took a muffin for the road and she was a guienely a great person, I would recommend the service to anyone in the fort Gordon area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamie from Jacksonville, FL

good price

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
my boys, and I stayed for the weekend to see family in Augusta. The hotel is older but in a decent neighborhood. It could use upgrades, but was a decent hotel, for a good price.