Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Coffee pot and hair dryer did not work. Toilet seat not connected to commode. No blankets in room/ only 2 thin sheets on bed. 2nd night only one bed had been made and only one towel left in toom.
4 out of 5
by Ansley

Nice stop

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The pool left alot to be desired but they upgraded us to a suite at checkin without us requesting it so that made up for it
2 out of 5
by Van

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yikes.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Fridge was broken, hair dryer was broken, sofa had cigarette burns. On top of that we layed in bed and watched a huge bug climb across the wall. Some one even wrote their name in sharpie marker on the wall. The only reason we stayed there was bc we waited to late to get a room for the Master's. Avoid!!!!
2 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Georgia

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: comfort
The staff was pleasant and attentive to my needs. I look forward to staying there again and I will refer friends and family when visiting Augusta
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Outstanding customer service is priceless

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service at this hotel is priceless. Amazing time there. Ms. M was amazing, she went up and beyond her job to fix an issue and her sweet personality was extra awesome. Every time we come to Augusta, that's the hotel we will stay.
4 out of 5
by PepsiCola from Alabama

Pretty nice place

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a no smoking room, but upon entering, the smell of smoke was very evident. Reported it to the front desk, because I didn't want to check out and have her thinking it was me. The room itself was pretty clean, but 1 of the towels looked to be on its last leg. There weren't many convenient sockets, so we had to unplug the tv to plug the microwave in and use it. It was however, very convenient to Walmart and Fort Gordon. The 2 hotel clerks were very friendly and knowledgeable. It was also very quiet, so we got a good night's sleep. It was very cheap price wise, so you should expect some things to be a little off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK hotel, at best

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I arrived at the hotel at my scheduled reservation time and the office was locked. I tried ringing the "after hours" bell and calling the front desk. After waiting for 15 minutes outside the hotel, the employee showed up carrying a bag of fast food. My reservation was for a smoke-free room but it is obvious that the room had been smoked in. The room was half-heartedly cleaned. Continental breakfast would have been good, but the staff ran out of food items 40 minutes before breakfast time ended and refused to replenish anything saying, "This is all we are allowed to have this morning. We will have more tomorrow." Front office was locked at check out time and nobody answered the phone to do the over-the-phone checkout. I will definitely be choosing a different place for my next stay.