Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Decent Hotel For The Price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was very close to many restaurants, shops, and the interstate.
Cons: Possibly placing a fridge in every room. Having to leave the room and/or hotel all together to get a drink in the hectic traffic was a hassle.
Location: The location was right off the interstate (I-20). There were numerous restaurants around. The traffic was TERRIBLE, however.
The hotel overall was great for the price. However, it was disappointing to find out there was not a microwave or fridge in the room. The wifi did not work either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Robbed me of 64 bucks

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I canceled my reservation after me booking a week in advance because when I arrived my room still wasn't ready and I still got charged for the night anyway. I wouldn't recommend this place to my enemies
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Hotel in Augusta

Posted Feb 6, 2017
-check in okay (clerk said go around building-room on second floor). I asked if room was in the middle, end, etc? Clerk then got a map and showed me - continental breakfast (arrived at 8:45 am). There were no eggs in the dish, no regular coffee. Asked the clerk about reg. coffee (she said it was showing an error) and she had to call someone who knew how to fix it. I asked if I should wait. She said, yes, I asked how long (after already waiting 10 min.)- she said I guess 15 min. - overall, things just didn't see to run smoothly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel quiet

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great experience would definitely stay again very good breakfast. Lots of eating places around. Nice staff. Very comfortable beds and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Nice hotel convenient to shopping and restaurant. Easy access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel I've stayed in for a long time.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, welcoming, staff. An extremely comfortable, clean room with nice blackout blinds and shutters. The breakfast was excellent, in a very nice dining area with free newspapers. I couldn't fault this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I made reservations for smoking room got there was told wasn't any smoking rooms my next night i told another receptionist had said the night before and I was moved in a smoking room didn't understand that but all in all my stay was very nice...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Almost charged twice for the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hallways and Vending.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Great location for food and shopping.
No problem with the room but the hallways and Vending room could be cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by M. Williams , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us as we are more than delighted to having you to stay with us again.