Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Cons: Better training of cleaning staff.
Good breakfast, scrambled eggs, sausage patties, grits, english muffin, bagels, cereal, juice etc....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review of your stay we are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and we are taking our cleaning staff through more training as we speak we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Inn

Posted Jan 11, 2018
I encountered many rather sticky surfaces in various places in my room. The WiFi was terribly slow. I would not stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the issues that you experienced but the issue is now resolved and we forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Inn Noisy area

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Location: Loads of restaurants
I was very happy with the size of the room and the 2 seater sofa. The only real problem was with the TV the signal kept on being lost for the local news channel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks to your feedback,we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants

Posted Oct 31, 2017
I initially was placed in a room where the television was not working properly but the hotel staff was kind enough to place me in another room; they were all very accommodating. The only downside is, there are no laundry amenities. Besides that, I would suggest this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I would like to say thank you for posting your review.We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Reported refrigerator did not work. My 3 night stay was w/out a frig. Other than that the stay was excellent for my needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you had to experience that but please know that the issue has been resolved and we look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Had to change rooms a few times. The police were there arresting characters of questionable intent and evening line of work from a room next door. We asked to be moved when we got to the Next Room the phone didn't work. We asked to be moved we got to the Next Room the toilet didn't flush. Finally we were able to settle in another room and slept well. The receptionist at the front desk was extremely helpful and considerate. The breakfast was great the next morning. The hotel staff did everything they could to accommodate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.We would love to see you again,should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
good location, but room smelled musty. Checked into King non-smoking only to get in and find a queen bed. Some construction going on behind hotel with workers trucks in parking lot. Did not feel car was safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
We appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for your recent rate of your stay
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you for providing us with your rate of your stay.
5 out of 5
by Curt

Great value

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and great price. Only complaint is cigarette burn hole in comforter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
thank you for providing us with the feedback about your stay at our hotel