Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Needs improvement

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had cancelled a hotel stay that was closer to the area of town I would mostly be in because it didn't offer a pool. I booked this one with the impression that it had one as their website and hotels.com showed. At first, I did not see it. This hotel sits behind another one (which made it hard to find). In between the two, I saw the pool. Well, what used to be the pool. It was completely covered over with dirt. I was greeted by a raccoon at the rear entrance door. (he was digging in the trash at the entrance) The person at my check-in was very nice. The hotel was very "warm" as was the room. It took a while to cool the room off once I turned the AC unit on. There were 2 roaches crawling in the room. Beds were neat and appeared to have been cleaned well and offered comfort and good sleep. The hotel could use some updates. The breakfast bar consisted of 3 bananas that were turning black, 2 packs of oatmeal o, OJ, Milk, Coffee and cereal. (I passed on all) The ice machine was on the 2nd floor and all the way at the other end of the floor from the elevator. It was in much need of repair but did work.
1 out of 5
by Akeem

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Don't go here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time that would change my opinions about my stay.
Location: The locations was fine.
Our family truly enjoyed the stay. The breakfast was amazing, and the price was affordable. I would recommend the Radeway Inn & Suites to my family and friends. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stay Away!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
stinky, musty, dirty room; room wasnt cleaned the next day; breakfast was cereal or toast; audio on TV kept skipping
3 out of 5
by KJ

Ok for cheap

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
For $99 during the week of the Masters it was fine. Shower and a few hours of sleep, good enough for those two things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to restaurants

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Augusta National and Restaurants
Cons: conditions
Location: Master's, Rinehart Oyster Bar, TBonz
Room was old and in poor condition. Bathrooms outdated and very worn. Bathtub looked dirty due to excessive wear. Bugs in room.
1 out of 5
by Catharine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. One of the queen bed frames was broken. For a requested non smoking room, there was definitely a smell of stale smoke
4 out of 5
by Lourie

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fine.
3 out of 5
by joann

Great location and price

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay for the price. Close to all the eateries so that was a plus