Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Staff was wonderful! William Dixon went out of his way to ensure that our family was taken care of. Each staff member was wonderful but William was outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Staying overnight to see physician in Augusta Ga.

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Pros: Quiet !
Cons: updatings needed
Location: Location excellent.
Experience was good....good location, good bar, quiet so one could rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, canada

Posted Jun 10, 2018
It needs a make over. The social areas are in decent shape. In our room, the carpetes were dirty, drawers were broken. And for a smoke free room , the smell was not good. The free internet was intermittent. Although the free oranges were moldy, they had a great free coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York Metro Area

Posted Jun 6, 2018
I booked this hotel on Expedia, along with a car and air. My hotel room needed updating and it's apparent that if I'd booked it myself (and being a high-point SPG member), I would've gotten a stellar room. Since I booked it as a package, I'm sure that my room was not one of the newly refurbished rooms. The furniture was stained and dirty, although the bed was comfortable. My room overlooked an area that was under construction (not terrible) but I couldn't help feeling that I wasn't a recipient of a quality room because of the bundled package fee for all three. I would go back again, just to see, but hotels on that strip are a dime a dozen so I might choose another location for my next visit in the fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Always enjoy staying at a Sheraton Hotel! This particular stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Overnight stay for business. It met and exceeded my expectations I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
The hotel staff were friendly. The location was convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted May 27, 2018
The Sheraton is pet friendly. but other similar hotels in the area have larger standard king rooms, are better maintained and are better staffed at about the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Nice staff, clean rooms, expensive room service. Convenient location, no complimentary breakfast, food was ok.