Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The carpeting in the hallways was well worn to the point of looking shabby. The rooms had everything necessary and expected at this price point, but lacked any warmth or homey feel. Very sterile. The sliding, hide-a-way bathroom door further dated things. The bed was clean and comfortable however. Barely adequate, but if your emphasis is on a quick place to sleep a few hours, this would suffice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Didn't feel as advertised

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The biggest issue was the smokey smell in the rooms and the hallway. Wife took cold shower in evening. Warm showers in am. Front desk was friendly. Did not review breakfast times with us upon check in. We were 5 minutes after 9am and staff was not willing to offer bagel, fruit, yogurt etc... We sat down for coffee and tea and staff decided it was the perfect time to run the vacuum. Decor in room was fresh, however the room itself just had paint slapped on its flaws.
2 out of 5
by Katie

Broken air conditioner

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was broken in our room and had to be replaced. The room never really cooled down which made our night miserable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price, hot free breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great Stay. Great location, staff and breakfast.
1 out of 5
by T R

Would never stay here again!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room had damp odor, carpet stained, breakfast inedible, juice machine dispensed basically water. Will never stay here again. Overpriced for the quality.
3 out of 5
by HUNTLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, Room was clean and a good size. The only complaint would be is that the carpet needed to be cleaned or replaced.
5 out of 5
by Shanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Only issue i gad was the locks for the outside entrance didnt work even after attempts to fix it. And the 2nd night when i came back to the motel the door keys didnt work. Had to go back down 3 floors to get key cards reset to get in room