Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Electric sockets and shower door need to be repaired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Masters visit

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Hotel was close to the course and priced right. Facility was worn and dark . Air conditioner loud. Staff was friendly but forgot to change change sheets and make bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Bathroom was not clear, pee staining the wall, carpet from the 80. The worst hotel that I ever stayed in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Out of all the years that I traveled to Augusta, twice a year for at twelve to fourteen years, the majority of my staying was at the sleep Inn on clausen road, this time we didn,t have access to access to a television, was told by the person at the front desk that renovation (electrical), and other thinwas being done :getting ready for the Golf tournament" , and other things. I was very disappointed, will never stay there again,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Awful

Posted Mar 10, 2018
As soon as I walked in, I was not given the typical hotel customer service. The hotel staff was not friendly however when I went to my room, I saw two stains on each bed as well as bugs crawling on the bed. I asked for my money back because I decided to go to a new hotel and they never asked why, after they just gave me a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It is my sincere apology that your stay did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that each of the issues you have brought to my attention will be taken care of you and I thank you for bringing these to my attention so that I can address them. I hope that you will come back to our hotel once our remodel is finished and give us another chance to provide you a product and customer service that I know we are capable of.
4 out of 5
by DAN

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
The third floor is under renovation and the work continued until about 8:00 at night. The room was spacious, comfortable, and clean but a lamp and the pocket door to the bathroom were broken. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location but the rooms are dated

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The room was clean and nice but reminded you of your granny’s house from the stale odor. The bed was super comfy & it was convenient having a fridge and microwave in the room. The person above us made a lot of noise early in the morning waking us up, so that was annoying. I’d come back for the price & location but would request a room on a higher floor away from the elevator.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville Ga

Great hospitality,felt like I was home

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Good morning breakfast,paper to read,WiFi for your amenities,save you time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels