Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice location near restaurants and easy travel to downtown venues and the interstate. Friendly staff and good quality facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
This is a really nice hotel for the price! Renovated, clean, and quiet! Would stay here again versus an expensive hotel. Would be easily overlooked because it is a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by Bernie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
NO cable or TV available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel no television with no heads up

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Book hotel online, get to the front desk to find out there is no television available due to conflicts. Even though a discount or reimbursement was offered, to tired to go anywhere else. We wanted to rest before my father went in for cancer surgery. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Debbie from almost heaven West Virginia

good choice, clean, will be better when tv is back

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
we were told upon arrival that there was no cable, one channel only. They did offer free dvd rentals, but the choices were few. The staff was super great. The rooms were clean and when I called about a shower head, the maintenance man was there almost as quickly as I hung the phone up. We picked this motel because of the good revue on being clean. That was more important to us than some other things. The breakfast was also good.
5 out of 5
by karen from Scottsdale

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The employes were just wonderful. The shuttle took us straight to the masters and pick us up on time after. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Columbia sc

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was surprisely quite disputes have near the interstate. Microwave was broken so that to go to lobby to warm up food despite that I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed great stay. Excellent room
4 out of 5
by misty from Louisiana

Will stay again..front desk service extremely cour

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service at front desk.