Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta, Ga.

Working stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Polite staff, older motel. A place to come if working in area, but not with family, or vacation. Movement in any room around you, is easily heard.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly from Phoenix, Az

Recent stay (5/6/2016.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was great besides a gaint worm or caterpillar was in my bathroom. Checkout was at 11am and housekeeping was knocking on my door at 10:30am and came 3 more times till 11am. I felt rushed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean, the person at the counter was nice
3 out of 5
by tom

Look b-4 U book

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, tiny bathroom, and the free breakfast is a joke. It had that ghetto feeling for some reason too.
1 out of 5
by Larry from Suwanee

Super *

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was ridiculously priced for the quality
5 out of 5
by Robert from Elko, MN

Masters Weekend & son's birthday

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went to the Masters for the 4th year in a row. Surprised our son by secretly bringing his girlfriend. The hotel was exactly what we were looking for. Everything went very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

TV

Posted Apr 18, 2016
テレビが有りの表示、だがテレビは有るものの電源コードが着いていない フロントに言いに行くも、他の宿泊者対応中で時間が掛かり、諦める
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel old and out dated.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff pleasant and helpful.
Location: Location was good.
Hotel was just OK. Only had one bath towel when we checked in. Room was old and needed some remodeling. Walk in shower had no place to put soap or shampoo, had to put it on the shower floor or bring it in and out every time you showered. Staff was pleasant and helpful though. Probably would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by william from boston

masters

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Too expensive for a dated motel.masters week so price increase expected but not a good value. staff pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope-not staying here again-EVER!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Manager's reception w/free drinks two nights during the masters was nice. Nice snack bag with microwave popcorn, candy and a bag of chips. Free breakfast was okay. But the room was subpar. Bed didn't have a mattress cover, so thin sheets on the mattress, felt uncomfortable. Carpet needs replacing. "Garden tub" water intake cover just laying on bottom of tub, cigarette burn stains on tub, some sort of worn out anti-skid mat peeling off bottom of tub. Barely any water pressure for a shower. Scalding hot water or freezing cold-extremely hard to find the warm enough setting. So much caulking to fill in gaps around tub, floor and wall. No cover over the light/bathroom fan combo. Old and super sloppy paint job. Couldn't get the in-room coffee maker to work. Fleeced Masters attendees by charging $180+/night for a $39.99 room.