Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Upgrade

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Super 8 in Augusta. The motel was located in a good spot for easy access to what we wanted to get to. The staff was excellent in service and went above their level of expertise for the guests even with the limited resources. The breakfast was pretty good and well stocked. The management needs recognition for keeping things together in times of confusion. Thank you for a job well done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sayed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Super 8

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for the price and staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Fred Alan

Awesome!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here, was very convienant to where we needed to be... great workers...
3 out of 5
by Delsi

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
killed a roach in the first room, then moved to a second room where the ac was better. Willy was nice to me and other staff. As far as the room goes, you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here only to sleep one night. I checked in about 11pm. Hotel is under construction so it seems from taped up areas along the walkway. Bed linens were clean, but did have old stains. Did not feel safe. The top door lock was broken. People walking and talking until late into the night. Breakfast was very boring, we ended up going to Denny's next door. This was the worse Super 8 that I have stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Trash all over the ground on the sidewalks, only 1 towel in room, no housekeeping service to be found.
2 out of 5
by Edwin

Smells

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty and smelled of cigarettes. The staff was unfriendly. We checked out one day early. We informed the motel staff about that and they said it would be no problem and they would agree to refund for the day not spent there. When I called hotels.com and asked to refund the last day, they called the Super 8 and they refused to refund the amount. Overall, the stay there was quite unpleasant with a bathroom that was filthy and garbage thrown about the entire facility. They had people put their trash and dirty towels outside there rooms in the afternoon and the parking lot was filled with trash. Disgusting!
5 out of 5
by LORRAINE

Super 8

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay it was very clean and the service was good I intend on staying there again in two weeks when I pass through Augusta again