Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emerson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by sandra from Chester, NS

Clean but basic

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel. Clean but outdated. Staff were nice but not very professional. I don't think I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deep south

Nice for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The breakfast is lame. The smell of smoke in the hallway is rank. We loved the recliner in room. Room is comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Willimantic, CT

No complaints!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
A little problem with billing. But the front desk guy fixed it. Other than that, I will stay there again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
by Colin from Liverpool

Good quality room, but needs to go non-smoking !

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay. 1St floor room was excellent but the hotel smells badly of cigarette smoke on the ground floor and the breakfast room is not big enough to cope with peak time use.
5 out of 5
by ryan from Madison, Maine

Ryan Murphy & Family satisfied.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
My wife, 2 children, & myself stayed 2 nights while we were in town for the Windsor Fair. Our stay was great. We were pleased. Our only complaint is that the snack vending machine was broken. Please fix it before our next stay.
3 out of 5
by John from Scranton, PA

No complaints Here, nice for a Super 8

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The place was decent, the king bed was very comfortable for a soft to medium sleeper. Room had a fridge and a Micro so the was a plus. No Bugs and Clean sheets. I was happy with it.