Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeremie

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff ! Bed was super comfortable , hotel has lots of character
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

not the best stay, but they made me happy

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
small parking lot.Had to park in overflow across street. Great matress. Very difficult to get to room. Too many steps. Bugs in bathroom. Great breakfast. I complained and they did not charge for room!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, GA

Quaint, historic hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Rooms and balconies
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent location, close enough to city center, but in the most pleasant part of the nicest residential area.
The Partridge Inn is a quaint, historic hotel in a beautiful location and area of Augusta. It was renovated a bit over a year ago, and was significantly upgraded. The rooms are large enough. and the ones with balconies are really quite pleasurable, bot the views and the amenities. All the modern amenities of a luxurious hotel in a quaint, historic facility with personable, efficient staff. Parking is a bit tight, but we're no longer parking Model T's!
4 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Property is in a great location but, it is old and feels like it. Needs serious update. We had plumbing problems and bed was not made. Also the rooftop bar was not open which was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Beautiful hotel that needs some touching up

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at PI. It's a beautiful hotel and I love the feel and the rooftop bar. I definitely wouldn't have chosen to stay anywhere else for my graduation. However, the place still needs some fixing up. Our bathroom didn't lock, the door between our bedroom and living area didn't close, and we found cockroach in our bathroom. The elevators are very slow and feel a little sketchy. Another improvement that should be made is parking. I love that they have free parking and I love that the parking is even open to guests at the bar. This made it easy for us to invite friends to come have a drink. However, it is frustrating when we as paying hotel guests couldn't find a parking spot because of the bar traffic. Overall, would stay again, but hope to see improvements.
5 out of 5
by William

Getaway Weekend

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is first class, with service to match!! We loved being at the Partridge Inn, the historical hotel of Augusta!
4 out of 5
by Van

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice people except one security guard who is a "certified jerk" and thinks he's in the Secret Service.
3 out of 5
by christopher

nice but no water pressure

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The water pressure in the shower was non existent, it only trickled out of the shower head