Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

OK in this area.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location is good and peaceful.
Cons: Room facilities
Location: Supermarket is within walkable distance. Some small but nice restaurants also neardy.
We expet wonderful stay for "Taj Hotels". But this hotel is old and so so as the Taj hotel...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excellent hotel with very good service and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Vilas from India

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Superb
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Aveek Sengupta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Vivanta by Taj Aurangabad Maharashtra! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Expedia. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to welcoming you once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Vivanta by Taj - Aurangabad, Maharashtra! Sincerely, Aveek Sengupta General Manager Vivanta by Taj Aurangabad Maharashtra! aveek.sengupta@tajhotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京新宿区

庭が素敵な静かなホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2016
建物は荘厳で庭も美しいですが、若干設備などは古さを感じます。日本のホテルのような設備の整った快適さを求める方にはあまり向かないかもしれません。ホテルのスタッフは人懐こくて好感が持てます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
It's an oasis in chaotic city. The spa was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと割高でしょうか

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
周りになにもありません。 また、他エリアの同レベルのvibanta Tajに比べて、観光用に予約したCAB、お部屋の状態、レストランについては、少し割高に感じました。 上記が気にならなければ、快適に過ごすことができると思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

excellent service, wonderful staff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
best place in Aurangabat, excellent hotel, staff has focused personalized attention, and a big heart
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Aveek , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Vivanta by Taj Aurangabad! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Expedia. We are very glad to know that you were pleased with the hotel overall. It is always a pleasure to hear the words of appreciation from guests like you, who spare time to compliment the associates. This helps a great deal for the motivation of the staff and helps them perform even better. I shall communicate your sentiments to all. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you for choosing Vivanta by Taj - Aurangabad, Maharashtra! Sincerely, Aveek Sengupta General Manager Vivanta by Taj Aurangabad Maharashtra! aveek.sengupta@tajhotels.com
5 out of 5
by Anupveer from Hyderabad

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely courteous staff and special thanks to Mr. Vivek(Manager) for having made the stay super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Varunn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: very nice people M. . Kaushal.K and M Suresh.j
Location: To visit caves
we were 3 days in this Hotel which is quite excellent