Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Hampshire, UK

A great B&B ideal for short stays in Rome.

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
A Great B&B just in the suburbs of Rome. Very good Value, Service and Quality for the price paid. Very easy access to Rome centre via bus and the Metro, only €1.50 per person each way and all explained by the owner of the B&B. Wifi and parking included in the price. I will use it again if I visit Rome and would recommend it to all of my closest friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for anyome

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent would recommend for amyome
1 out of 5
by NM from UK

Dreadful experience.

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: quiet
Cons: Far from city centre. Unhelpful staff
Location: Far away from city
Extremely unhelpful staff. Pictures are misleading as only a small corner is hotel. There is no cafe in the hotel and Spa facilities are available if owner is not using it and he may use it even if it has been booked by you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potenza

Grazioso B&B in una Roma che non ti aspetti

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Ottima struttura è accoglienza, silenziosa e ricca di verde esterno, ho avuto l impressione di stare in una bella baita di alta montagna per come è arredata, carina e intima la saletta della colazione, interessante l acqua alcalina filtrata che era offerta sui tavolini della stessa. Da curare solo qualche piccolo dettaglio funzionale come ad esempio inserire nel box doccia un appoggio per gli effetti personali da bagno, inoltre bisognerebbe potenziare ill segnale della telefonia mobile nel piano inferiore perché a mio parere è po' troppo debole e non si riesce a comunicare con l'esterno, si deve per forza salire almeno alla Reception per poter effettuare una buona chiamata telefonica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potenza

Stupenda Villa in una Roma che non ti aspetti

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Ottimo struttura, mi sono sentito come a casa mia, ho avuto la sensazione di trovarmi in una bella baita di alta montagna, il titolare è una persona squisita, gentile e disponibile, colazione super ok, tanta tranquillità, ampi spazi verdi esterni. Ve lo consiglio, molto meglio però se automuniti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oase der Ruhe am Rand von Rom

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Herrliche Ruhe in typisch italienischem Ambiente mit allem Komfort. Sehr nette private Unterkunft.
Location: ca. 5 km vom Zentrum entfernt. Mit Bus und Metro (umsteigen nötig) ist das Zentrum vom Hotel in ca. 40 Minuten zu erreichen.
Für einen Städtetrip bestens geeignet, wenn man in Ruhe außerhalb der Stadt übernachten möchte und bereit ist, ca. 40 Minuten mit Bus, Metro und zu Fuß in Kauf zu nehme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cortesia e professionalità

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno spesso a Roma e quando posso prenotò questo hotel per la gentilezza e la professionalità
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels