Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 21, 2017
Good service. Hotel rooms need update. Room fridge was not cool enough. They could offer coffee and tea during the day like the other hotels in their chain of hotels. If you aresick you can not get a cup of hot water. Hotel is not located on the best area so it's not an area to hang out and have food and drinks.TTherefore, the hotel should offer a little more .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roma in October

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Staff. Clean. Good breakfast. Room tidied every day!
Cons: Room quite small. Shower over a hip bath........difficult.
Lovely hotel. Staff great. Close to Metro but several stops out from centre (but close to Vatican).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to vatican/friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful staff and very clean. Good breakfast and close to cornelia metro. (easy access to vatican) Although the local area was a little run down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and lovely staff..

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pros - Location - ideal for sightseeing. Closer to Metro and Buses - Reception - Friendly and helpful staff - Great breakfast Cos - Hotel looks little tired and old - Wifi is not very good in the room - Instead of a king/queen bed - Two double beds were joined together. Not comfortable for couples - Walls are thin - You can hear everything from the next room, from their chit chat to flushing the toilet.
5 out of 5
by itay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
very good even you come with car , there free parking outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel, Great location, Reasonable price

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, price, location, customer service
Cons: Wi-Fi did not reach our room so we could not have internet in the room.
Location: It is in Vatican area and very close to the metro/subway that is very easy to use to all destinations and very reasonable priced.
We had a short stay in the hotel. Everything was great - customer service, location, price, breakfast, cleanliness. Well worth it! Would recommend!
4 out of 5
by dr abdul rahman i

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dr abdul rahman i

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dr abdul rahman i

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shai from Tel-Aviv

Great Hotel! Don't Think Twice.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
I must the say the pics on this site make the hotel looks old, when i got there i got a nice surprise to see the hotel looks new, it looks great, the room was very nice, the staff was nice, Rafael and Franchesca were great. The position of the hotel is a winner. Nice neighborhood, 5 mins from Metro to get you everywhere. I don't know why people here complained about trash on streets, all of Rome have trash on streets.Botton Line : Winning choice, i'll definitely come back.