Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not your typical Italian Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Booked this hotel because it was very modern and it was a welcome change from the usual traditional hotel. Great advice from reception regarding buses etc so easy to get into town and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ont Canada

Close to public transit. Easy to use

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, away from the City.
Location: Was only there one evening. I dont believe there is much to do nearby, great for getting into the city.
Upon arrival got room before check in, staff amazing. I could not connect to the internet so was assisted. Shuttle was ordered for the airport. Breakfast was very good. Beds pillows comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Staff where amazing

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff where amazing can't fault them at all from the maid service to the desk Clark's our bathroom although spotless needed updating their was a slight damp odour and the air con in our room was not working very well it made all the right noises but didn't do much for cooling the room. The room itself was more than adequate looked really nice and the bed was very comfortable and the room was always made up every day to an extremely high standard breakfast wasn't brilliant but we would definitely go back to stay in a heartbeat a credit to all the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by veronica berenice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Perfect spot and close to transit!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Hotel was just as expected! Very accommodating and the staff was beyond helpful to our group that navigated Rome by foot and public transit. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Walking distance to everything within 40 minutes, great restaurants nearby, shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Good location. Clean rooms, breakfast was so so, staff are
1 out of 5
by Peter G

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
the 2 twin size beds were hard and one had a hole in the middle. when I turned the mattress over one of the springs was sticking out of the mattress with a sharp point that I almost stabbed myself in my hand.