Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jun 9, 2018
The hotel staff was unpleasant. The hotel can use a little fixing up. The room was clean and was sufficient for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Great staff good breakfast bar Very quiet in room for sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2018
Did every I asked with a smile. Very prompt when I asked questions about facilities and the area. Easy location to get off of highway and main roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Monique, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for a prompt review on our staff. I'm pleased they were able to answer all your questions when needed. We hope we can all accommodate you all on your next stay with us. Frond Desk Manager & Staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated rooms not worth the money

Posted May 3, 2018
You’re better off going with any of the other hotels in the area, the room was dated and I didn’t have a working safe or shower
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Monique, Hotel Management
Dear Adam, Please accept our sincere apologies for failing to exceed your expectations when it comes to the shower and room. Management and maintenance has been shared this information to, so improvements can be done moving forwards with remodeling. Thank you again for taking the time for a prompt review. Front Desk Manager & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice clean and easy to get too, great price. Few good restaurants around it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Monique, Hotel Management
Good evening thank you for your time on your feedback. We hope to make your next stay with us as enjoyable as this previous one. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Monique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks worn great front desk clerk

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The ottoman in our room was very tattered and worn. The remote didn't work completely, and in general the place looks like it really needs a facelift. That said, they did have a super nice front desk clerk named Monique who does a GREAT job, and the room was clean and comfortable. the only problem is that is looks somewhat worn out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Monique Cortez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear the complement for Monique. We hope you will give us another opportunity for a great stay with us. We are under remodeling at the moment on final stages. Hopefully next visit you can enjoy a more comfortable stay with us. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The hotel was very nice. The complimentary breakfeast was very good. ervice was perfect. Hotel was being remodeled on our last stay. Yes it is our favorite hotel in Denver. It's close to interstate and a good spot to visit Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Monique Cortez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We are pleased to hear this is your favorite hotel in Denver area. We wish to continue to offer you and yours with a magnificent stay each time. We are on the final stages of remodeling. Hopefully you can see the complete renovation soon. Best regards, Front Desk Manager, Monique Cortez
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low budget hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This property is good for a low budget stay. Hotel was ok. Mostly clean. Needs updated and new carpet badly. Front desk was helpful and courteous. Rosies diner behind the property is a good place to grab a quick bite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Monique Cortes, Hotel Management
Good evening, thank you so much for the great review. We are currently in the midst of renovations at the moment. We hope next time you stay with us you'll enjoy the new updates we have done to our hotel. Thank you as well for complementing on our entire staff, they work with enthusiasm to accommodate our guest the best they can. Best Regards, Front Desk Manager, Monique Cortes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable place to stay while visiting relatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Front Desk Manager, Monique Cortes, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review on our hotel. We hope to accommodate you and your family in your future stay with us. Best Regards, Front Desk Manager, Monique Cortes