Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
It was the first snow of the season and the rental car did not have a snow brush. The hotel staff let me borrow a broom to clean 3 inches of snow off of mt car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Staff was friendly, hotel is conveniently located along I-225. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel for the price

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: good location and good breakfast
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom, in the corners and ceiling.
Location: There are many restaurants within walking distance and some places to shop close by.
We were just staying for a night and this hotel was close to our meetings. The hotel has a little bit of a weird smell at first but nothing that you don't get used to. The front desk person when we checked in was very rude and rolled her eyes a couple times when i told her that we had two rooms not one. The room was pretty clean. the bathrooms could use some updating and or deep cleaning but it wasn't bad. The beds were pretty comfortable and the room wasn't too loud from being so close to the highway. I would stay there again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Quick overnighter

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Room little dated and breakfast ok. Others would feel better about breakfast but we are nit used ti such sweet bread. Muffins and Danish were not fresh though. This is a good place to stay and suited our purposes and at short notice. Very comfortable bed but pillows as per most hotels, way too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Clean room and rich breakfast.
Everything is nice except for the Asian hotel staff who don't smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Jose, CA

One night review

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Just stay for a night. Room is clean and bed is comfortable, ac works great. Wall paper is little outdated and ceiling paint is peeling. But, generally is clean and comfortable, and I would stay again. Btw, warm breakfast is included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very clean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was very good too, overall had an amazing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Clean, comfortable room with nice amenities. Very nice hot breakfast offered. Accomodatong staff and my wife's favorite: very clean bathroom!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The 4-star rating is a hoax, stay away

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast was good. Best instant waffles I've had at a Comfort Inn. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Cons: The hotel itself needs a huge refurbishment.
The entire hotel is old, musty and dirty. The room was very unpleasant to be in and the lighting made it look stark and extremely old. I had booked 2 nights due to its 4-star rating on Expedia, but the reality looked more like 1 or 2-star. We decided to check out after 1 night. We checked for bed bugs and it looked OK. However, one of us woke up itchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very dirty and smelly. Doors to outside broken, creepy guys hanging out. Was eager to get back on the road.