Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very clean

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was very good too, overall had an amazing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Clean, comfortable room with nice amenities. Very nice hot breakfast offered. Accomodatong staff and my wife's favorite: very clean bathroom!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The 4-star rating is a hoax, stay away

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast was good. Best instant waffles I've had at a Comfort Inn. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Cons: The hotel itself needs a huge refurbishment.
The entire hotel is old, musty and dirty. The room was very unpleasant to be in and the lighting made it look stark and extremely old. I had booked 2 nights due to its 4-star rating on Expedia, but the reality looked more like 1 or 2-star. We decided to check out after 1 night. We checked for bed bugs and it looked OK. However, one of us woke up itchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very dirty and smelly. Doors to outside broken, creepy guys hanging out. Was eager to get back on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty and elevator was not working.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This was not a clean or updated room. Check behind your mattress by the headboard and you might notice a lot of hair back there. I did. Not pleasant. I was in the 3rd floor and the elevator was out of order. This almost looked like a place where transients might stay, if they could afford the very high $140 rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Totally disappointing!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: location off highway
Cons: Cleanliness. Total rehab
Was infested with rodents. Mice crawled across bed in middle of night. Bathroom was moldy. Very disappointing
4 out of 5
by Mary Anne

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the closet door was broken (room 106).
5 out of 5
by Julie

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was an enjoyable visit. I liked that there was always a decanter of fruit infused water in the lobby. Breakfast was good - cinnamon waffles were unique. The only negative was that the cable box was out in the fitness center for the 3 days that I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wrong name comfort inn
Elevator was not working staff was more busy on computer than guest