Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Recently remodeled rooms

Posted Dec 15, 2017
December 2017 I’ve been staying here for years each time I am back visiting my family Because the location is convenient. I was very impressed with the recent remodeling, quite an improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Not a Happy Camper

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Not much at all
Cons: At least offer your customer something for the inconvenience, they made it seem like there was nothing they could do because I booked through Expedia,
Location: Rosies Diner was a great alternative to Breakfast at the Hotel
Road Noise, room next to Freeway, asked to be moved, said the were full, called me after I already went to bed and said they had a cancellation adding insult to injury. Room description had a Refrigerator and Micro wave, mine had neither. Tried to charge me 15.99 for a handful of scrambled Eggs and a water, Jeff charged me 10 for a continental breakfast because he felt bad about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
It was pleasant and relaxing. The staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Everything was nice!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Five stars across the board. Clean, everyone was very nice. Free drink cards to boot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Really nice rooms. Nice staff. Breakfast was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Eryn , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 Review! We hope to see you back with us in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Turned out as we hoped it would. Staff was helpful. Nothing more to say
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Eryn Schatz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time our of your day to provide us feedback from your most recent stay with us. Your Feedback is helpful so we may make changes necessary to ensure the comfort of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nothern Virginia

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, roomy, helpful staff
Cons: Internet access and lobby computer access are too complicated to be used easily
Good location, spacious and comfortable room, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Eryn Schatz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time our of your day to provide us feedback from your most recent stay with us. Your Feedback is helpful so we may make changes necessary to ensure the comfort of our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s so so hotel for the price

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room is fine but the cleaning crew didn’t clean the room right, the bed had no headboard , they had sooo much construction, they handy ppp started working in the hallway at 9:30 am so we couldn’t even sleep .. I don’t think I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Eryn Schatz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time our of your day to provide us feedback from your most recent stay with us. Your Feedback is helpful so we may make changes necessary to ensure the comfort of our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Posted Oct 20, 2017
I was greeted very well, service was also great. And my view was simply amazing I had a great stay while in denver and plan on going to one of the hotels again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Eryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 Review! We hope to see you back with us in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Nice, clean, spacious

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, parking, location
This is my second visit to this hotel, and they are so very friendly. Maria, who checked us in was a jewel. They even sent a technician to help me get my computer hooked up to wifi!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Eryn Schatz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time our of your day to provide us feedback from your most recent stay with us. Your Feedback is helpful so we may make changes necessary to ensure the comfort of our guests.