Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Bed was very comfortable. Room very clean. Nice view and the breakfast was a very. I've layout of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Awesome location! It's surrounded by stores and restaurants!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty of shops to visit and foods to eat.
Very nice room and friendly staff. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Catherine at the front desk was amazing! Extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Verena Di Pasquale, Hotel Management
Good Morning, We are very pleased to see that Catherine was very accommodating and will be sure to let her know. We strive to create memorable guest experiences and hope that you stay with us again when you are returning to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not satisfied

Posted Dec 4, 2017
we have stayed here before and liked the staff and rooms. This time there were 2 lights that would not work and room temperature could not be controlled as the air conditioner\heater were not operative. No control of heat, cool or fans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Was very clean and comfortable. House keeping are very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Close access to shops, eateries

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Staffs are friendly and accommodating. Room is clean and comfy beds, clean beddings. My night stay was restful, but the 2nd night seemed so much footwork at the floor above me and was too late for me to address the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful breakfast, great place to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Traveled to the area to visit family. Great place to stay for my mom, myself, and my 3 boys ages 7-13. great area. WONDERFUL breakfast. nice-sized room. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oc . CA

Very nice and convenient for the location.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: New and clean! Very good location on the newer part of Aurora co.
Cons: Can think of anything at this moment.
Location: New shopping center with lots of restaurants ,close to the high ways.
Great location in a nice mall with restaurants and many amenities around, very close to were we were visiting my granddaughter.