Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishersville, Va

convenient to the lighy rail service

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We were only there one night, but it was reasonably clean and quiet. The ataff was very friendly and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Good hotel that is beginning to show its age

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: location
Location: Near light rail station, restaurants and shopping
Clean room, good service but in general the hard to replace stuff (bathroom etc) showing its age a bit. I would not hesitate to stay there again. Traffic noise was a bit much for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UNcomfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The bedding and sheets were uncomfortable and the air unit did not work. So the room was stuffy and uncomfortable all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
You can hear the highway traffic sounds all night (king suite with mountain view).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staunton, VA

Ask for a specific room.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Every thing was good, the room was spacious clean, nice bed. I was lucky that my room was on the east side. If you get a west side room you will be close to the highway and for sure you will not like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Aurora

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Good location just off RT 225. Only a 15-20 minute ride to/from Denver airport. Restaurants close by very convenient place to stay. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. The beds are great, if you have a back problems you will sleep well. I will stay there again when I come back to Aurora.
4 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine but Dirty

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The folks working at this hotel were very nice, and super accommodating to my need for an early check-in. Breakfast was good, exactly what I expected. Hotel lobby and room were dirty, and specifically in the room, there was some dirtiness in the bathroom and the towels were verging on gray and needed replaced. Would definitely stay again, if cleanliness is addressed.
5 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Adam

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was helpful, room was dirty. Felt unsafe during stay, thought we would get mugged. Would never recommend staying here. I should have spent more money and did a little more research. Carpets stained and the smell was terrible. Breakfast buffet was lacking and they were out of a lot of the food.