Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Conveniently located. Excellent Mexican restaurant just across the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merced, California

Rude receptionist; didn't clean room well.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Rude African-American receptionist at time of check out; Sunday August 6, at 3:00 a.m. REFUSED to give me her name when asked. 2nd day of stay bathroom sink was not cleaned; bed sheets were not replaced. Motel was old, run-downed and dirty. Breakfast was okay. Receptionist was a 26 year old female full of tattoos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room was clean and the staff was nice. I wish our room had a microwave and fridge, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Our expectations were a bit higher. There was no microwave or fridge or hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Even though it was only for a night. It was worth every penny.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Oooohhhh that smell

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Run down hotel. Room smelled horrible. At one time it must have been a smoking room. It is now a smoke free hotel. They had these air freshening blocks in the AC which made the room barely breathable. Room was dirty. Hairs on the floor in bathroom and on one of the bed spreads. Nasty carpet. The area around the hotel seemed ok at best. Checked in at night seemed a little sketchy. Instead of saving $40 stay somewhere else. I think that smell of the room is still on my clothes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Not in a good area

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This hotel is not in a good area of town. A security guard had to accompany any staff member (we only saw females) who departed the main lobby. NOT A GOOD SIGN! The hotel room did not have a refrigerator or microwave and we found toenails on the carpet! GROSS! There is no business center, so don't plan on printing your boarding passes for your flight. I do not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to free-way. Multiple restaurants near

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Easy access from free way, quick check-in. Room was clean. Breakfast was more than I expected. No problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older building, but pleasant

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I only stayed for one night, but they let me check in an hour early! It was quiet and comfortable. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Michael D., Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate for short stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Property is old. Mattress not good quality. Door did not seal. Room was clean and was quiet and felt safe. Air conditioner worked well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Michael D., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to provide every guest with an enjoyable stay, this only helps us to improve our operation. Please visit us again soon!