Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from douglasville Ga

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great experience for me and my family. Very spacious rooms, great staff just a overall great nights rest. I will return back ASAP
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Kristina P, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vasalt Idaho

A place to rest

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We did land at Atlanta airport till 10'53 pm and did not want to drive the rest of our way to the wedding we came here for so we needed a place to rest for the night! Candlewood suited was an ezcellent accomadition for us!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by K Price, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Jacklyn

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by nikola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Min. Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
I booked this hotel at the last minute, I guess it was ok. My only issue was the kitchen part of the room wasn't too clean. Other than that it was ok for the price.
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Ideal for Six Flags. About 15 minutes away but out of the busy City.

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Will return
5 out of 5
by Kayla from Grenada, MS

Six Flags Jewel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is absolutely wonderful! The rooms are spacious and have everything you could possibly need. The staff were all pleasant. Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina P Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Ronald Nettles from Denver

Nice new place.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
was great slept very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina P Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.