Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel was in a veey sketchy area. Furniture was banged up and old. Rooms were small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson,Ms

Capital City

Posted Nov 17, 2017
great stay enjoyed the weekend will stay when we return next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff, and an excellent breakfast bar. Will stay there whenever in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel located on our travel route

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Location: The location was convenient for travelers and a number of restaurants nearby.
This hotel was very nice and was conveniently located on our travel route. The hotel was clean and staff very accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the free breakfast was all the anyone could need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, Mississippi

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: We liked the cleanliness of it, which was largely due to the 100% NO-SMOKING policy of the hotel.
The front desk clerk was friendly and accommodating. She answered our questions and directed us to the elevator. I was impressed that the entire hotel is is 100% smoke free, and we had to sign a paper agreeing to a fine if we or anyone in our room was caught smoking. The hotel is conveniently located off I-20 and is near to Atlanta without having to go in to the city. This was especially nice, as we arrived during rush-hour traffic on a Friday afternoon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We had a good experience with hotel. Desk clerk was knowledgeable about the th8ngs to do around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer svc

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Front desk lady was gone for 20 min when we got there to check in. Called # on desk and no answer to ger wireless. Called hotel # and no answer. Said hello for 20 minutes and nothing. She finally came out and said her phone didnt work but she looked 1/2 asleep. Then she was rude and gave us key to am occupied room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great, peaceful stay. Glad to see that they clean with clorox as myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yotuskaido, Japan

Good hotel near I 20 eit 37

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very reasonal price. it's quite comfortable to stay and very quite place. Room is clean and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ks

Very nice, comfy hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We got in very late and the front desk person was so helpful. Really enjoyed the stay!