Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite , me & my boyfriend enjoyed it.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The staff was friendly, & the breakfast was good !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
1st the pool IS broken so the kids were disappointed. 2nd the air conditioning in our suite didn't work. There were no other rooms available the first night of our stay so it was a hot night. The second night we were able to change rooms. That suite was much better. The manager Ken was great he was very accommodating he did everything in his power to make our stay as comfortable as possible even without ac.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: price was fair, accommodations were comfortable....renovations are ongoing..it will be very nice when totally complete....Staff was GREAT
The hotel is very accessible for travelers. easy to find. It's undergoing renovation....it will be lovely when finished. Check in and out was easy... breakfast was nice...I was traveling to FL. I stayed here coming and going.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Place to stay if you need location

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This is the 2nd time here. First in April 2016, a LOT of renovations, however I remember service making up for the mess. July 2017, room was really dark musty and old. It wasn't horrible just a place to stay. Then my room phone rang at 6:30am on Sat morning, WOKE me up - the person said they were the front desk and a computer issue. They needed to verify my check in date and length of stay. Then asked me to verify my address and credit card number. I wouldn't give any info, the man told me due to overbooking if I didn't verify my credit card info I would be removed from my room and would not receive the 35% discount for all the inconvenience. I said I would come down to the front desk or call him right back to verify this wasn't a scam, he got angry at me. I hung up and called the front desk and it was a scam. Tory told me it was a scam and said she would contact the police and reroute all the incoming calls so the person couldn't call anayone else - GOOD customer service. I left for the day and told her I would check in at the end of the day for more info. Approx 9pm Returned and treated HORRIBLY by Ken. He basically said "I don't know anything, talk to Tory" me, "concerned all day - I needed info esp the police report or case number" he grudgingly gave me the info and treated ME like I was in the wrong. There was NO APOLOGY, concern for being scammed in their hotel, and MOST IMPORTANT nothing done to warn other guests. Location/room okay - evening service more than BAD
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This place smelled like sewage, was understaffed and I doubt that they have a broom and dustpan. Only one ice machine worked (3rd floor). Any problem reported to the front desk went unnoticed. Issues with the room were not addressed during our stay there (bathroom light not working, shower head not spraying water and alarm clock didn't work). Every guest that I talked to was disappointed with this hotel. I watched guests stand at the front desk to check in and had to wait 5 to 10 minutes for someone to show up and help them. I saw one in particular who asked the clerk who was on the phone if she could check them in, she went into a back room and closed the door. Horrible place.
4 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joe

On the Road b

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The heater vent in our room was filthy. The pool had something in the water. The gym was gross. The elliptical was broken. No disenfectent wipes in the gym. There was a beggar in the hallway asking the man going into his room for money. A few upgrades were done in the room.
1 out of 5
by Komona

Bad service

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
They cancelled my reservation so I was stuck without a place to rest after driving 8 hours! VERY DISAPPOINTED! Service was rude and horrible!
3 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels