Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
good, because of the inclement weather they were here to help me with the availablelity
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville Ga

My stay at the Days Inn in Douglasville , Ga

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Front desk clerk was very helpful , the room was ok just the toilet made me felt like was using a public restroom was very disappointed . The bed however was very comfortable to sleep in mattress was soft that was a surprise . The room on the other hand smelt real bad had to ask for some air freshener . I'll rate it a 3 needs some improvements
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: New furniture, comfortable mattress
Cons: More conscientious housekeeping service! Repair the stair to prevent falls. New pillows.
The room is nice, but the bathroom was very cramped. The shower floor was stained and there was a long hair on the shower wall. I found more hair on my towels and in the sink. The shower curtain was hung too high and would not stay in the shower. When the maid cleaned my room the second day, she failed to leave cups and the individual coffee packs for the coffee maker. One of the concrete stairs was higher and a bit slanted so I almost fell each time I used them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The outside of the building needs work but I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in. The room was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Already reviewed and submitted so no futher info is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Checkin was quick and staff was pleasant. Room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. Slept well. Great shower with clean towels. No bugs or bad smells. Internet was great. Continental breakfast was sufficient with healthy options if you are diabetic or need low sodium. Also enjoyed sitting by the pool and chatted with other guests. Decided to stay an extra day since we were so pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by diane, Hotel Management
Thankyou, for your positive review. we strive to please our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future! Diane, front desk
4 out of 5
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North georgia

Unsatisfactory to say the least

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Selected this hotel on the basis that it was rated 3 and a half stars out of 5 and we just needed a convenient location for one night. Pictures looked good online but reality was quite another. Musky smell met us as we entered, the freshness of the beds was very questionable, bathrooms looked scary and old. My wife and daughter immediately said that they weren't staying, so we all just changed and left for the event we were going to. I came back after our event and checked out - None of us stayed and this was a waste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay, we hope to see you again. Diane
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right by interstate but sound wasn't issue

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Hotel right by interstate but sound was not an issue. Clean and acceptable. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks, for staying with us here at daysinn Douglasville. we strive to please our guests. hope to see you again. Thankyou. Front desk staff