Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
good, because of the inclement weather they were here to help me with the availablelity
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville Ga

My stay at the Days Inn in Douglasville , Ga

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Front desk clerk was very helpful , the room was ok just the toilet made me felt like was using a public restroom was very disappointed . The bed however was very comfortable to sleep in mattress was soft that was a surprise . The room on the other hand smelt real bad had to ask for some air freshener . I'll rate it a 3 needs some improvements
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Texas trip

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
This was the most expensive room we stayed in at our 4 night stay going to Dallas,there was a lot of road noise since the hotel was right next to I 20 and breakfast was not very good. orange juice and milk had an off. taste. Will probably not stay there agaim
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice bang for buck. Not a 5 star resort, but very cozy for the price. This is a great place to stay if you're on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: New furniture, comfortable mattress
Cons: More conscientious housekeeping service! Repair the stair to prevent falls. New pillows.
The room is nice, but the bathroom was very cramped. The shower floor was stained and there was a long hair on the shower wall. I found more hair on my towels and in the sink. The shower curtain was hung too high and would not stay in the shower. When the maid cleaned my room the second day, she failed to leave cups and the individual coffee packs for the coffee maker. One of the concrete stairs was higher and a bit slanted so I almost fell each time I used them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The outside of the building needs work but I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in. The room was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Already reviewed and submitted so no futher info is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Checkin was quick and staff was pleasant. Room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable and clean. Slept well. Great shower with clean towels. No bugs or bad smells. Internet was great. Continental breakfast was sufficient with healthy options if you are diabetic or need low sodium. Also enjoyed sitting by the pool and chatted with other guests. Decided to stay an extra day since we were so pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by diane, Hotel Management
Thankyou, for your positive review. we strive to please our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future! Diane, front desk
4 out of 5
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels