Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Douglasville, Ga

Relaxing

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Needed a night away and really enjoyed the room. The interior décor of the whole hotel was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good location in relation to shopping and highway access. Appears an older hotel, as some carpet and trim are worn and dirty. Overall, a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Just for a night for work meetings

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Nice hotel, service was very good, clean but the room was near to the avenue a bit noisy for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: complemental breakfast , close to ever most stores
Cons: refurnish the hotel
Location: A huge Mall
Not bad, its close to a mall , its close to a lot of store and public transportation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Best Hotel ever !!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
My in law's were visiting from New York and I wanted to show them the best time in Atlanta. The service at the hotel was excellent, the staff went above and beyond to please us. I will be back.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Outstanding in every way!

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was best hotel in all my travels. Gorgeous rooms, convenient to tons of restaurants and right next time mall. Our room was huge! Wish I could have stayed longer!! Loved everything at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in an excellent location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Rooms are super nice and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the coffee is amazing. Parking is a little awkward but not a huge problem.