Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice hotel.... Just assumed for as much as the room cost breakfast would be free.... Waited till we sat down and started to eat to let us know we now owe a bill for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Work trip to the area

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean, very clean pool area, small work out area (but it was there) great fruit/water drink at the front desk. Disappointed that the continental bfast was $10, seems not right in today's hotel world.
1 out of 5
by Kurt E

Not worth the price at all. Look elsewhere!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice enough hotel, but for the price it is NOT worth it! The wifi barely worked. It didn't work for streaming at all. They charged $11.99 per person for dry cereal, bagels & make you own waffles breakfast. This is always free. With the rates this place charges, it's not worth it. I will never be back!
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ryan

It's a Hilton Garden Inn.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is exactly what you expect from a HGI, not much around the area, but it was close to the office I was at.
5 out of 5
by Areathia

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I have stayed twice now. I love it and we will return. Everyone is very polite and the hotel is extremely cozy. Enjoyed our Jacuzzi suite this last visit!
5 out of 5
by Debra

Great stay!!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of fun! Great place.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Busy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Busy trip to pick out stone from MSI. Didn't spend a lot of time at hotel. The time I did spend there was great.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels