Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Loved the hotel, food was awesome just didn’t like the fact that the room i booked was damaged and they didn’t inform me until check in so they upgraded my room but then they later charged me for the upgraded room when i was told it was free upgrade but my money was refunded back to me. So it was poor communication amongst staffing. Other than that it was great. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our Valentine’s Day weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff Good location Breakfast was great Bar had friendly bar tender as well Clean and comfortable rooms in great location with many restaurant choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly staff Good location Breakfast was great Bar had friendly bar tender as well Clean and comfortable rooms in great location with many restaurant choices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Excellant property, easy check in Great room great stay Bar service great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Front desk staff was very friendly. Room was clean and was what I expected. Only complaint is the firm bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This is the place we stay whenever we go to Atl. Always a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Ashley SchAshley N

Excellent Experience!

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the whirpool tub in the executive King room; room was very clean; bathroom was nice; hotel staff was very friendly. We will book this hotel room again!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice Room, but lobby smelled of mildew.

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the service was good. The only complaint I have is that when entering the lobby and up to our room, it smelled of mildew carpet. A damp pungent smell.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels