Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations or Disaster area?????

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok, so the site said they were undergoing renovations and some reviews stated that there was noise during the day. I did't see anything wrong with either of those things. So i went ahead and booked the room. Well when we arrived, "renovations" is not the proper word...there was no lobby area. The entire Lobby has been ripped out and there are sections where the floor was missing. Thankfully, the floors were completed already. Also, "breakfast" was down in the Lobby - who wants to eat in a disaster area? So if you can get past the Lobby without getting hurt, your stay will be comfy.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Devan, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for rating our property 5 stars! We welcome you to come and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenoir,NC

Douglasville ,Ga.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Great beds and pillows
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Williams Bros. BBQ was next door, made my trip to Atlanta worth the trip. best BBQ I ever ate period.
Pleasant despite the renovations, had dirty water., I wasn't aware of this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by devan smith, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback. I would like to apologize that we did not meet your expectations during the renovation. We appreciate you reporting your room issues so that we can ensure that this issue does not occur again. We would like for you to come back after June so that you can see the completed result. Thank you again for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Elijah

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Elijah, Thank you so much for rating our property 5 stars! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you to come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early, but check in was easy, hotel was clean, bed was comfortable and breakfast was pretty good. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad that you were able to have a great stay and to enjoy our breakfast bar. Please come and see us again soon when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Crash Spot

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. We were there for a birthday celebration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars! We hope that your enjoyed your stay and we welcome you to come and stay again with us soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction and loud air conditioner
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for any inconvenience that our renovation caused during your stay. We do welcome you to come and stay with us again upon completion of our renovation so that you can have a better experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
AWFUL!!!! THE HOTEL IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND THAT WAS NOT MNTIONED BY HOTELS.COM
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that third party company did not provide this information prior to you making your reservation. We would like to invite you back after our renovation is completed so that you can have a better hotel experience.